Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) V1.2.7 Xhorse Condor Dolphin XP005 Key Cutting Machine based on Mobile Phone English Version with Built-in Battery

(Ship from UK) V1.2.7 Xhorse Condor Dolphin XP005 Key Cutting Machine based on Mobile Phone English Version with Built-in Battery

Latest price:US$2,599.00
US$1,950.0025% off
  • Item No. SL437
  • Free Shipping

The latest in portable key cutting technology from XHorse with a built in battery! The Condor Dolphin has all the capabilities of the Condor XC Mini and works with a phone app and bluetooth connectivity. It can cut 20 HU66 key blanks front and back, off of one battery pack.

Write a review

by Jason R. Bunner on Jul 11, 2019
Instead of sending from USA , without warning sent from china. For this i'll take one star. But it came very, very quickly.
Replied by Erin on Jul 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by kris muscari on Jul 11, 2019
Good for the price.
Replied by Erin on Jul 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ms. AC on Mar 25, 2019
I don't normally write reviews, but I had to after having such great results with the Xhorse Condor Dolphin Key Cutting Machine.Get this already!!!
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Redhorse409 on Feb 28, 2019
Great unit. The Condor Dolphin Key Cutting Machine isn't the most intuitive, but if you use it for a little bit you can generally figure it out. Overall I'm happy with amy unit nd would recommend it.
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Jacob on Feb 28, 2019
This Condor Dolphin Key Cutting Machine totally performed to my expectations. Very simple and intuitive with minimal need for referencing the instruction book (which is pretty thorough).
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.