Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 88 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
HOT!
[Sep. Promo] [Ship from US] EasyKey Maker Honda Key Programmer Supports Honda/Acura 1999-2018 Including All Keys Lost

[Sep. Promo] [Ship from US] EasyKey Maker Honda Key Programmer Supports Honda/Acura 1999-2018 Including All Keys Lost

Latest price:US$37.99
US$34.998% off
  • Item No. SK244
  • Free Shipping

EasyKeyMaker Honda is for registering key by OBDII. Cover all Honda/Acura equipped with OBDII-16 socket. Support both transponder key and smart key registration.

Write a review

by Malcolm Garren on Jun 17, 2020
The switch positions (IMMO, SMART) are not marked.
by Mr.k on Apr 2, 2020
JUNK JUNK JUNK!!!!
Ordered item, item didn't work, and supplier would only refund if I sent it back to china on my own dime, which is as much as the item itself!

AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!!!!!
by Mr.Jawad Ahmad on Feb 24, 2020
I found the user manual on Tthis website and sucessfully programmed key for Honda FRV (2006), very easy to use.
Replied by shuping on Feb 25, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Mr.Gemzsi on Feb 24, 2020
Very nice fast shipping good job.
Replied by shuping on Feb 25, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Mr.Mciver on Feb 24, 2020
satisfied with this programmer. did the job well.
Replied by shuping on Feb 25, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Mr.Sariovski on Feb 23, 2020
fast delivery, thank you for you help.
Replied by shuping on Feb 23, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Mr.Sébastien Puj on Feb 19, 2020
Bought this to add to my tool set. Very easy to use.
Replied by shuping on Feb 23, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Mr.Lefebvre on Feb 19, 2020
Well made and easy to use.
Replied by shuping on Feb 23, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Mr.Sebastien on Feb 19, 2020
Everything works great!!
Replied by shuping on Feb 23, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Mr.abdelkarim on Feb 19, 2020
The device is very easy to use.
Replied by shuping on Feb 23, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Mr.erragui on Feb 19, 2020
Fair price. Works on many cars. A must have tool to save money in the future.
Replied by shuping on Feb 23, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Mr.Ronell on Feb 15, 2020
I must admit I was skeptical about this product but for the price I thought I would give it a try. I received it in a timely fashion I followed the instructions and it worked perfectly. I highly recommend it.
Replied by shuping on Feb 23, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Sivixay Sysenkham on Feb 8, 2020
won’t work
Replied by shuping on Feb 13, 2020
Hello dear friend,
What is the problem with your device?
Best regards
Keyprom8
by Jason Busboom on Jan 27, 2020
At first I thought the programmer was not working because I was not hearing any beeps when attempting to program. I was using the NEW key to start the programming process but there was just the red/green light and no beeps. After replacing the new key with the EXISTING key that already worked to start the programming process, the device beeped as intended and I was able to finish programming with the new key. The directions could be more clear but other than that the device was able to program two new keys and saved me a lot of money.
Replied by shuping on Feb 13, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly feedback.
Best regards
Keyprom8
by Mr.Paul Veloff on Dec 17, 2019
Works well on Acura RSX year 2006
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Issah Laari on Nov 29, 2019
very good products get it in just 5 days and looks good
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Osborn on Nov 22, 2019
Thank you for your best price !
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Mohamed Eldesil on Nov 12, 2019
Delivered quickly without problems, everything came according to the description everything works i will test it off on working with the device!)
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Donnie on Nov 5, 2019
I used the EasyKey Maker Honda Key Programmer in my 2003 HONDA CIVIC. TRANSPONDER KEY. And I was able to program my wife's 2004 Honda Accord ex , there were no issues. I'm very impressed with this little device.
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Marc Crader on Nov 5, 2019
I would recommend this EasyKey Maker Honda Key Programmer, because it does what is advertised with live features. work well on my 2005 HONDA. I like a book in my hand and this one did not disappoint me at all.
Total 88 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.