Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[Ship from US] V3.19 AK90 For BMW AK90+ Auto Key Programmer For BMW EWS From 1995-2005 Free Shipping

[Ship from US] V3.19 AK90 For BMW AK90+ Auto Key Programmer For BMW EWS From 1995-2005 Free Shipping

US$29.99
  • Item No. SK38-B
  • Free Shipping

Newest version V3.19 AK90 KEY-PROG for BMW can read all EWS key information from 1995-2005. It increased EWS2.1/EWS2.2/EWS3/EWS3.3/EWS4/EWS4.4.It is a best safe and effecitive key match tool for BMW EWS system

Write a review

by Christian on Oct 16, 2019
thanks i will come back again for another transaction
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by J Irey on Sep 19, 2019
Arrived undamaged. After I installed the SW from the CD I had to manually instal the driver from the folder where the SW was installed. Reads keys, will test reading the unit later.
Replied by Erin on Sep 19, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Dalene Johnson on Sep 19, 2019
I bought this key programer since I only received 1 key when I purchased my BMW I ordered the replacement keys from e-Bay and and had them cut for $25 each. After following the YouTube video's I was able to successfully install the software, pull my control unit and code 3 keys. The process not for everyone, but it is not difficult and will save you hundreds of dollars vs taking it to a dealer or key shop. Well work the time i spent and the money of this excellent product.

Replied by Erin on Sep 19, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Abimelec Cazarez on Sep 19, 2019
Worked fine for me. E39 year 2002 EWS3 I managed to add a new key. Had to clean the chip legs on the board.. The whole thing looked like it was coated with something looking like transparent film. Then I had to firmly press the cap ower the chip while reading and writing or else there was no connection with the chip. But finally I am happy with the results


Replied by Erin on Sep 19, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Robert Paulson on Jul 31, 2018
So far, so good.
Replied by Erin on Aug 8, 2018
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.y5teve457 on Jul 31, 2018
Great tool at a great price.
Replied by Erin on Aug 8, 2018
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.oaklandish33 on Jun 26, 2018
Easy to use!
Replied by Erin on Jun 29, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Al Odum on Jun 19, 2018
Works as expected.
Replied by Erin on Jun 29, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Rileyo on Jun 19, 2018
Just what I needed. Works great, easy to use, and pretty inexpensive. Bring this thing with you when you go to buy a used car!!!
Replied by Erin on Jun 29, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.