Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 58 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Oct. Promo] [Ship from US] XTOOL X-100 PAD2 Pro Key Programmer Full Version with VW 4th & 5th IMMO More Special Function Added

[Oct. Promo] [Ship from US] XTOOL X-100 PAD2 Pro Key Programmer Full Version with VW 4th & 5th IMMO More Special Function Added

Latest price:US$888.00
US$828.007% off
  • Item No. SK200-B
  • Free Shipping

X-100 PAD2 Key Programmer full version supprts VW 4th & 5th IMMO,it also come with more Special Functions like mileage adjustment ,EPB reset and so on. This pad2 is the Update Version of X100 PAD.

Write a review

by Mr.domingo martinez on Aug 10, 2020
I like the product is very complete I think it only lacks how to reprogram tire pressure sensors thanks for your product
Replied by shuping on Aug 10, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
by Mr.CHARLES on Jul 27, 2020
2017 jaguar xe for milage correction, successful
Replied by shuping on Jul 27, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
by Mr.Jari Urpola on Jul 15, 2020

2013 ford fusion mileage odometer correction work?
Replied by shuping on Jul 15, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Yes, it can support your  car.
Best regards
KeyproM8
by Mr.Christian Heuzeroth on Jun 29, 2020
Im an auto technician and I use it almost everyday as far as your using it to access security systems , it is a beast however I do not recommend it as a regular code reader
Replied by shuping on Jun 29, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
by Anthony Harvey on Jun 10, 2020
I have use this product about 5 or 6 time is really easy to use. It been about a week since I got it. Does a great job on adding new keys and getting security pin like on dodge. And it also read codes and deleted codes for working on cars. So fat I love it.
Replied by shuping on Jun 10, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
by Aashish Jain on May 29, 2020
So far I am very satisfied with the quality and functionality of this tool. I have only used it on 1 vehicle so far (05 Honda CRV). It worked flawlessly to add a key, and read and erase codes on that vehicle. I am a little concerned about the main (OBD2) connector on the tool because it seems a little delicate for the heavy/stiff cable used in a shop environment. I will probably devise some kind of stress relief for that. Also I have ordered a tempered glass screed protector for it. It uses the internet via WiFi to give details/probable cause, on a particular fault code. I like that feature. As I said I have only had the tool a short time, with limited use. As with anything time will tell for sure. But I feel very good about the durability of this tool.
Replied by shuping on May 29, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
by Mr.salinas salinas on May 14, 2020
Vw Passat 2004 read pin code ok program key ok!
Replied by shuping on May 18, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
by Mr.Cattini on May 14, 2020
Honda hr 2015 add key okay
Replied by shuping on May 18, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
by MotoJojo on Nov 5, 2019
Great purchase. Great functions. I have a Nissan New X-Trail 2017 and it works just fine.Not sure if it will work on Volkswagen Jetta 2017,Renault Duster 2016 that will be joining our family will update once I test it though. I got this item on sale so the price for the quality is hard to beat.
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Teemu Halonen on Oct 28, 2019
device received, truly no tax, thx so much! All key Lost 08 BMW 3 Series Remote Control Test OK.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by Aziz Touati on Oct 22, 2019
XTOOL X-100 PAD2 corresponds to the description, the delivery is very fast, the seller recommend.
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ms.Michael rovsan on Oct 14, 2019
worked great up until now,the adapter works perfect.

Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Anne Chance on Sep 4, 2019
Excellent quality product I am going to program a key that I just ordered and I'll update my review so far so good!
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Tabitha Harris on Sep 4, 2019
I can diagnose the problems, and perform a system check no problem.

As for Key Immobilizer programming, I was able to program my own Key & Remote for a 2016 Camry H-Chip. For only $30 + $5 to cut the key, it saves the $250 or more the dealer will charge you. On a 2017 Explorer - Smart Key, I was not able to get the tablet to communicate with the car. After you select USA FORD, then it goes the Immobilizer/Smart Key, and you pick the 'Smart key System' (push button start) -> then it says 'Failed To Communicate'. Maybe there will be an update in the future. UPDATE: I was able to add extra Smart Keys to my Ford without the programmer. All I needed was 2 working Smart Keys. I purchased 2 extra keys and added them as 'Admin Keys' myself.

It is important to have this tool to clear engine lights, and to help you diagnose any problems, some mechanics will tend to rip you off, and charge $ just to reset the engine light, oil/service light, or battery reset.
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by alicer on Sep 4, 2019
Good look. And the hooks fit well in our Ford Escape. Already recommend to some friends after their great agreements. I believe they will get the hooks soon.
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by T. O'NEILL on Sep 3, 2019
Works as advertised, excellent value for the money. My 2017 Subaru Forester Test OK.
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by johnnie durant on Sep 3, 2019
Sir, I need you help.
The X100 PAD service list is empty. Can't download anything. Pls advice what can I do ?
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by frank m. on Sep 3, 2019
Everything OK! Pls help me to activate my X100PAD, the SN is 16093
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Jesus Santos on Sep 3, 2019
Where can I see th Support year of X100PAD2 . I only saw the model, I don’t know the year it is .
by A Cordova on Sep 3, 2019
Love this product. Vw Vento 2015 all key lost, program keys success by this XTOOL X-100 PAD 2
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 58 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.