Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 56 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
HOT!
[Ship from US] Toyota G and Toyota H Chip Vehicle OBD Remote Key Programming Device

[Ship from US] Toyota G and Toyota H Chip Vehicle OBD Remote Key Programming Device

Latest price:US$29.99
US$13.9953% off
  • Item No. SK181
  • Free Shipping

Toyota G and Toyota H Chip Vehicle OBD Remote Key Programming Device support programming both Toyota G and Toyota H chip vehicle via OBD2 port.

Write a review

by Mr.JEREMY TINSLEY on Jul 19, 2020
Product worked as advertised. I was able to program my key in less than 5 minutes. I got the key cut and used it to drive home. Dealer wanted over $200. Thanks.
Replied by shuping on Jul 20, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
by Mike Walsh on Jul 15, 2020
I tried this on a 2013 Corolla with a G key. It does not work. The company said to try it on another car... naturally I don't have extra cars laying around.

Be aware that if you buy this that it may not work and you will just be out the price of the product.

On the good side: it wasn't terribly expensive
by Ms.CJ on Apr 14, 2020
Will this work for a 2015 Toyota Tundra? Txs
Replied by shuping on Apr 15, 2020
Hello,
If the chip is G or H chip, then you can have a try. This item does not have a model list.
Best regards
Keyprom8
by Mr.ELEFTHERIOS on Feb 19, 2020
You guys did a great job on it as you probably know the item is awesome and works great.
Replied by shuping on Feb 23, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Mr.Ranko STAJIC on Feb 19, 2020
Thank you a second time I contact you in the future for more orders :)
Replied by shuping on Feb 23, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Mr.Valentin on Feb 19, 2020
highly recommended,thanks
Replied by shuping on Feb 23, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Mr.Richard on Jan 17, 2020
I’ll purchase this for a 2013 FJ cruiser and I can’t seem to get anything to work for it I have tried and tried and tried and tried again am I doing something wrong or does it not work for an fj
Replied by shuping on Feb 13, 2020
Hello,
Is your car a G or H chip?
Best regards
Keyprom8
by Dilshad Ahmed on Nov 29, 2019
fast delivery ,get pakagce just in 5 days , super sellers and super products , 5 starts recommend .
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Moha Med on Nov 12, 2019
Received complete Toyota G and Toyota H Chip package as stated in the description and in good condition and well packed. i highly recommend the seller and the product. thanks seller
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Taoufik Taoufik on Nov 12, 2019
The device is excellent and arrived within about 6 days
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Karim on Nov 5, 2019
As stated before, I am happy thus far.
by Mr.Hai Thuan on Nov 4, 2019
The ODB programmer works with my 2017 Toyota Sienna. Just make sure that you order the correct G or H transponder Key for your vehicle. Also, make sure that your new transponder works before the key is being cut at a hardware store. By doing this to make sure if your new transponder key does not work, you can return it back to the seller.
by Rahat Shah on Oct 22, 2019
Receive it in 7 days ,very professional for key programmer recommend !
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mehmet Şen on Oct 14, 2019
Fantastic, software installed easily and everything works as expected.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by alicer on Sep 24, 2019
I transferred the inside items from the non working case to the new case. It worked without having to go to the dealership.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by David F. on Sep 24, 2019
My Honda remote case broke but the electronic insides still works, so I ordered this replacement shell and installed the electronics parts and it works like new just changing out the case.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by Mr.Ben Heningburg on Sep 23, 2019
This OBD worked on my 2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus.
-Purchased a four bottom H key fob and OBD online
-Verified battery voltage in fob
-Had the key cut by a locksmith
-Read 3-4 sets of instructions and slowly figured out the best way. Added my new generic key to the system in less than 15 minutes.
Notes:1. Rear hatch opens and closes using the remote buttons in the fob. 2. Horn did not blare when door was opened. 3. I recommend that you hold the new fob close (< 24”) to the steering wheel when pressing buttons.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Otis Mijo on Sep 21, 2019
I'm an avid automotive DIY'er and I'm always looking for this kind of tools to help me out with jobs, especially to speed up the process and make things easier. When I saw these I just had to have them.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by James E. Abbott on Sep 10, 2019
Arrived Quickly and Programmed the Transponder chip key for my 2009 Toyota Corolla S

Replied by Erin on Sep 10, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Robert Driver on Sep 10, 2019
Everything works geart :)

Replied by Erin on Sep 10, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 56 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.