Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 168 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine Get 1 Set Cutter And Probe For Free 【Buy 2M2 Magic Tank Car Key Cutting Machine Instaed 】

V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine Get 1 Set Cutter And Probe For Free 【Buy 2M2 Magic Tank Car Key Cutting Machine Instaed 】

US$1,229.00
  • Item No. SL257
  • Out Of Stock

Multi-Language V8/X6 is a latest automatic key cutting machine come with free database and 2-Year warranty, can be used with the key keyless condition, support many new and different keys for different cars in the market.

Write a review

by Mr.Esteban Perez on Jun 30, 2017
Good afternoon, I recently purchased the key machine v6/x8. Unfortunately, the car adapter charger cable that charges the machine broke. I will like to know if I can get some and for how much. Thanks.
Replied by Erin on Jul 11, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by David on Jun 29, 2017
The car charger that came with the v8/x6 machine is not able to operate it. The machine cannot cut any key when it is plugged in to the car cigarette lighter.
What should I do?
Replied by Erin on Jun 29, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Can you describe the problem in detail? or send us some error image or video. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by David on Jun 28, 2017
The x6 came with a car charger for use but it cannot operate the machine with this. It is not strong enough. Any other ideas what should I do?
Replied by Erin on Jun 28, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Can you pls describe the problem in detail?
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.Shesho on Jun 23, 2017
Can i use sl 303 probe tool for x8/v6 to sec e9 key cutting tool? This is the size of my probe tool and please give best price. At ecutool its $10 each.
Replied by Erin on Jun 28, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Elkersh on Jun 23, 2017
I trying to figure out what are the codes under the vehicle make? Are they the keys style I need to use?
Replied by Erin on Jun 28, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your comment.
 
This is the user manual :
http://www.keyprom8.com/upload/pro/automatic-v8x6-key-cutting-machine-user-manual.zip
http://www.keyprom8.com/upload/pro/new-instructions-of-v8-x6-key-cutting-machine.zip 
 
There are also some video guide in the website:
 
http://www.keyprom8.com/wholesale/2014-newest-automatic-v8-x6-key-cutting-machine.html
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Messoudi on Jun 23, 2017
How to install Automatic X6 key cutting machine database?
Replied by Erin on Jun 28, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your comment.
Do you mean this 1DVD x INSTACODE 2015-6 Locksmith Software Instacode ?
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Elrabee Used Cars on Jun 19, 2017
I can see that you guys have shipped my item, but it has not arrived to my house. It says it was delivered, but it did not arrive to my mail and my bulding manager said that it did not arrive. I need this NOW.
Replied by Erin on Jun 23, 2017
Dear friend ,

Thanks for your order , it have been shipped out by USPS, The tracking NO. is 
9405510895343016422977
And the delivery will take about 3-5 workdays. 

Erin 
 
 
by Mr.Trombini Filho on Jun 19, 2017
Is there a update version for Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine ?
Replied by Erin on Jun 23, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Sorry there are no a update version yet. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin 
by Mr.Mr.Paul Maunder on Jun 17, 2017
Please let me know when you receive the tracking number.
Replied by Erin on Jun 23, 2017
 
Dear friend ,
 
Thanks for your order , it have been shipped out by DHL, The tracking NO. is 
4409612874,and the delivery will take about 3-5  workdays. 
 
Erin
by Mr.cesareo ruiz on Jun 17, 2017
I would like to know how much next day shipping or expedited shipping is? Please contact asap. Thank you very much for your time.....
Replied by Erin on Jun 23, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Usually, we send by DHL, The delivery time is 3-5 workdays. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.Lukasz Trzeciak on Jun 2, 2017
Hello , i have a x6 key machin,
Its not cutting deep enough high security keys , what can i do to fix this issue?
Thanks
Replied by Erin on Jun 23, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Our technician suggest you to  do a correction fixture. 
This is a video guide:
https://youtu.be/65gHbA30nqs 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.Jeff Lindsey on Jun 2, 2017
Hi, I like to know where is my order
Replied by Erin on Jun 16, 2017
Dear friend ,
 
Thanks for your order , it have been shipped out by DHL, The tracking NO. is 
4409079312,and the delivery will take about 3-5  workdays. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Chris Dix on Jun 2, 2017
I just placed an order and it showed a blank description with a price. The item I paid for was: Item No. SL257 Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine Get 1 Set Cutter And Probe For Free Multi-Language . The Paypal Transaction ID is:9FH6356379432774P.

Pls ship asap.
Thanks
Replied by Erin on Jun 16, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your order,it is being processed.  we will arrange shipment for you asap.
 
Best regards,
 
Erin 
by Mr.Rodney Tynan on May 19, 2017
I want to buy this v8/v6 cutting machine, what is the friend price?
Replied by Erin on May 24, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
The best price is 990 USD without shippingfee, where is your destination 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.Adam Horrocks on May 19, 2017
Works great! I also want to buy some Lishi tool from you
Replied by Erin on May 24, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.jesus michel on Apr 1, 2017
please i need price and delivery to usa v8 x6 key cutter machine, i need good price is for sample in feria
Replied by Erin on Apr 5, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Sorry for the late reply. 
The best price is 999 USD, where is your destination ?
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
 
by Ms.Cerra CHAVEIRO on Feb 17, 2017
Please send me details of what you can sell this to me for. I would like the newer model with the full drop down guard
Replied by Erin on Feb 17, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
All the detail are in the website, pls kindly check it. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.DiLella on Feb 17, 2017
Price is very good, will buy one
Replied by Erin on Feb 17, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.Joseph on Feb 17, 2017
Cut an nsn14 and an hu66 so far and all working.
Replied by Erin on Feb 17, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Abramov on Feb 17, 2017
Hi Erin,I am looking forward to buying this tool
Replied by Erin on Feb 17, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your comment.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
Total 168 items, 20 items/p, current page 6/9.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.