Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[Ship From US NO Tax] Original OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Key Programmer (C+D+E) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software Get Free EEPROM Adapter

[Ship From US NO Tax] Original OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Key Programmer (C+D+E) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software Get Free EEPROM Adapter

Latest price:US$299.00
US$199.0033% off
  • Item No. PPSK164
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Key Programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software With EEPROM Adapter,it inherited the overall look of the original X-100 +.X-100 PRO will make your immobilizer service much easier!

Write a review

by Jeffery Luke on Aug 8, 2019
Well pleased will buy again
Replied by Erin on Aug 13, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by stephen franklin on Aug 8, 2019
It works on all my vehicles. Easy to use.
Replied by Erin on Aug 13, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Dave on May 10, 2018
Well worth it if you work on your own cars!
Replied by Erin on May 12, 2018
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.clyde714 on May 10, 2018
So far, so good.
Replied by Erin on May 12, 2018
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Irshad Ali on Jun 30, 2017
Is this really C+D+E ?
The picture shows only C+D.
Replied by Erin on Jul 11, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
It is C+D+E .
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Robert on Oct 28, 2016
if support the spanish?
Replied by Eason on Oct 28, 2016
HellO,Robert,

I can't support spanishi now.

Best Regards

Eason
by Felix langu on Aug 17, 2016
Opel Isignia 2011,OK
Replied by Eason on Aug 17, 2016
Hello,Felix langu
Good day!
Thanks for your support on our website.
Any questions,feel free contact us.
Best Regards!
Eason
by Farland on Aug 5, 2016
Received x100 pro key programmer, thanks for the gift OBDSTAR EEPROM Adapter!
Replied by Eason on Aug 5, 2016
Hello,Farland

Thanks for your support and feedback on our website.
Any questions,feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Eason
by Mark Seggern on Jul 15, 2016
Hello,
I wonder if this x-100 can support programming keys for my 2009 bmw 535ix?
Replied by Jane on Jul 16, 2016
Hello,
Sorry, but we are afraid the x-100 cannot support your car.
Regards
Jane
by Julian Aguila on Jul 1, 2016
Hello,
I wonder if this x100 pro can support Asian and Indian models? greetings
Replied by Jane on Jul 2, 2016
Hello,
For the x100 pro, we have supported list on www.obdstar.com, you can turn to the page to check the details, ok?
Regards
Jane
by Thomas Fichtner on Jul 1, 2016
I have read the Notice & Update for X-100 PRO, it is for this version, right? I can update on the website directly?
Replied by Jane on Jul 2, 2016
Hello,
Yes, we have new update for the x-100 pro, you can go to the website, www.obdstar.com to update.
Regards
Jane
by Joshua Benatti on Jun 24, 2016
I'd like to buy 1pc X-100 PRO, what is your best price to Houston, US?
Replied by Jane on Jun 24, 2016
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, it is 369USD with free shipping by DHL, ok?
Regards
Jane
by Thomas Koch on Jun 16, 2016
Hello, I just want to send some feedback of my usage of X100 PRO, I have tested the mileage adjustment function.

2012 jetta nec+24c64 black/white display-20 sec ok
Ford Ecosport 2014 1 min by obd ok, It's like new fiesta same cluster Ecosport

Hope it will offer help
Replied by Jane on Jun 17, 2016
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your feedback, we will display the test result on the website, to show other customers.
Regards
Jane
by Laurence collet on Jun 10, 2016
Hi, I just want to know if this one offer eeprom adapter together? Or I need to buy the adapter additionally?
Replied by Jane on Jun 10, 2016
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, this one come with eeprom adapter in the package, no need to buy again.
Regards
Jane
by Mr.ilsu kang on Mar 12, 2016
I just purchased the X-100 Pro, and the OBStar Eeprom adapter. received them Monday. I am not able to register on the OBStar Website
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 15, 2016
Hi Ilsu,

What is the problem did you met with? Pls also enter the delaer code 860010A1. Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.rabah aiche on Mar 4, 2016
thank you especially when you send with DHL 30USD set the price for not paying customs thank yo
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 5, 2016
Hi Rabah,
 
It is our pleasure. Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
B.R Lai
by Mr.Andreas Whrmann on Feb 26, 2016
Thank you :) you have a perfect service
Replied by Lai libin on Feb 27, 2016
Hi Andreas,

Glad to hear that. It is our pleasure. Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.pieter de jong on Dec 3, 2015
what is the dealer code
Replied by Layla on Dec 15, 2015
Hi Pieter,

The dealer code is  860010A1. Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai 
by Mr.Markus kivel on Oct 16, 2015
Thank you for the good quality of your service and products.
Replied by Layla on Oct 19, 2015
Hi Markus,

Glad to hear that, any help, pls do mot hesitate to contact us.

B.R
Lai
by Mr.Muzaffer on Oct 16, 2015
According to DHL tracking they have not received the package. Could you please make sure that the package is being shipped. Thank You Marty
Replied by Layla on Oct 20, 2015
Hi Muzaffer,

Sorry for the delay reply  as were on weekend, they didn't update the info during weekend. the shipping info was updated yesterday, i think you will get it soon, any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R
Lai
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.