Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 39 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Ship from US] New Cordless Electric Pick Gun With USA Adapter

Ship from US] New Cordless Electric Pick Gun With USA Adapter

US$49.90
  • Item No. SO35-1
  • Free Shipping

The Genuine New Cordless Electric Pick Gun is the original cordless rechargeable electric pick gun.The gun rakes open pin and disc tumblir cylinders using a rapid up and bottom pins to separate,meeting the shear line.

Write a review

by Ms.Aj Ghanem on Jan 23, 2018
Very nice!
Replied by Erin on Jan 25, 2018
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Ahli Kunci on Jan 23, 2018
great product quality product
Replied by Erin on Jan 25, 2018
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Monica MA on Jan 23, 2018
Fits and works perfect!
Replied by Erin on Jan 25, 2018
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Shahid Sk on Jan 19, 2018
Great product easy to use
Replied by Erin on Jan 19, 2018
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.EL Bess on Jan 19, 2018
Really nice and works pretty well.
Replied by Erin on Jan 19, 2018
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Aj Ghanem on Jan 19, 2018
Very good product. Easy to use,recommend it for all technician
Replied by Erin on Jan 19, 2018
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Bill Clark on May 24, 2017
Is it in stock? Can it ship from USA ?
Replied by Erin on May 31, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it will ship from USA. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
 
by Laliber on Sep 6, 2016
Fast shipping, 2 days,good!
Replied by Eason on Sep 6, 2016
Hi,Laliber,

Thanks for your support on our website.

Best Regards

Eason
by Mr.Mauro Passarella on Mar 18, 2016
Encore merci et à très vite...
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 28, 2016
Bonjour,

mon plaisir. Toute aide, s'il vous plaît ne pas hésiter à nous contacter.

MFG Lai
by Mr.rabah belaid on Mar 12, 2016
Good morning, I 'm thekeyprom8.com client and want to know how I can change the method of free shipping as one faster (or DHL 3-5 days UPS 3-5 days ) How can I change the shipping method of my order ? Thank you.
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 15, 2016
Hi Rabah,
 
Good morning, What is the product do you want to buy, you can offer us the item number, we will offer you the best price, and pls also offer us your shipping info, city and zip code we will calculate the shipping cost for you.
 
B.R Lai
by Mr.heinz koenig on Jan 22, 2016
sent from Los Angeles. 2-days shipping. shipping was super quick!
Replied by Lai libin on Feb 24, 2016
Hi Heinz,

Thanks for your feedback. Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.Adam Mehlich on Jan 4, 2016
I am interested in this product.
Do you have it in stock, and what is shipping time to US?
Thank you
Replied by Layla on Jan 5, 2016
Hi Adam,

Yes, we also have it in stock in USA warehouse, It takes 2 days for delivery. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.Gnter Nehm on Dec 15, 2015
vielen dank!
Replied by Layla on Dec 15, 2015
Hallo Gnter,

Freut mich, das zu hören, jede mögliche Hilfe, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

MFG Lai
by Mr.Denner on Sep 11, 2015
how long is shipping to 33602 in USA
Replied by Layla on Sep 16, 2015
Hi Denner,

The shipping time would be about 10-15 days, any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Lungfiel Andy on Sep 11, 2015
good morning
yesterday received a package
all perfectly
Replied by Layla on Sep 16, 2015
Hi Lungfiel,

Thanks for your feedback, any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.jose on Jul 21, 2015
Please give me a tracking number asap thank you for pick guns
Replied by Layla on Jul 21, 2015
Hi Jose,

We will arrange the delivery for you today, and send yout tracking # later today.

B.rgds,
Lai
by Mr.Nichlos on Apr 2, 2015
Please send me a quote for 5 sests with shipping to the US.
Replied by Layla on Apr 3, 2015
Hi Nichlos,

Thanks for your interest in our product, we have sent you paypal payment request, pls check, Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.rgds,
Lai
by Mr.Bber on Dec 22, 2014
Thank you !!!
It works super !!!
Replied by Layla on Dec 26, 2014
Hi Bber,

Glad to hear that, any help, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Happy New year in advance

Regards,
Lai
by joao damsceno da silva on Apr 23, 2014
posso comrar com sigurnça, qual a garantiha que tenho.?
aladinjb@hotmail.com
Replied by Layla on Apr 23, 2014
Hi, dear friend
Our product New Cordless Electric Pick Gun warranty is one year, and you can payment by paypal
Any questions, please feel free to ask.
Best regards!
Layla

Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.