SEC-E9 CNC Automated Key Cutting Machine

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
LONSDOR K518S Key Programmer Basic Version No Token Limitation Support All Makes and Odometer Adjustment Function

LONSDOR K518S Key Programmer Basic Version No Token Limitation Support All Makes and Odometer Adjustment Function

Latest price:US$799.00
US$739.008% off
  • Item No. SK213-B
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518S universal auto key programmer , with wider vehicle coverage in key programming, it is customized as the first masterpiece to the overseas market from Lonsdor. With months of preparation and rigorous testing, from the software design to the user experience, it is an epitomize of Lonsdor years of industry experience. It is tailored and perfect for vehicle locksmith, to help making their work easier, faster and more powerful!

Write a review

by Matthew on Aug 21, 2019
Excellent price for a great little device
I used them to test my toyota 2013 rav4 XLE, everything gose well
Replied by Erin on Aug 22, 2019

Dear friend,

Thanks for your order,We are arranging post shipping for you,
and will give you the tracking number soon.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Hotline: +8618054815707
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,

Erin
by Boost My Leptin on Aug 21, 2019
Does what its supposed to do, reasonably priced, good construction.
Replied by Erin on Aug 22, 2019

Dear friend,

Thanks for your order,We are arranging post shipping for you,
and will give you the tracking number soon.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Hotline: +8618054815707
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,

Erin
by Matt G. on Aug 21, 2019
Works great on my 2006 Volvo S60 . Haven't tried it yet on other cars.
Replied by Erin on Aug 22, 2019

Dear friend,

Thanks for your order,We are arranging post shipping for you,
and will give you the tracking number soon.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Hotline: +8618054815707
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,

Erin
by Mr. Richard I. Dimick on Mar 26, 2019
For most folks, Lonsdor K518S is a superb find and is easily worth much more than the asking price.
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Harold T Mann on Mar 25, 2019
Already put in use and works perfectly. I would recommend!
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. John Deliman on Mar 25, 2019
Works great and a great price. I have used it onyour several vehicle's and has been very helpful.
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: