Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2018.12 BMW E/F Scanner II Full Version for BMW Diagnosis ,IMMO ,Mileage Correction, Coding

V2018.12 BMW E/F Scanner II Full Version for BMW Diagnosis ,IMMO ,Mileage Correction, Coding

Latest price:US$599.00
US$449.0025% off
  • Item No. SK119-D
  • Free Shipping

V2018.12 E/F Scanner II Full Version for BMW Diagnosis + IMMO + Mileage Correction + Coding,Free Shipping with Express Shipping.

Write a review

by Mr. R. Pritchard on Mar 26, 2019
I got tired of going to the dealership or to the local parts store to get my Check Engine light codes checked and reset. I always got one code confirmation and one repair done or recommended and within a few days to two weeks I would get another code set and the light would come on again. The reason was that often the diagnosis did not go deep enough to find and make all repairs. This reader let me check my own codes and drill down deep enough to properly diagnose and repair the problems. It's easy to use and besides the pretty complete instructions that come with it. I highly recommend it so long as you're willing to spend the time it takes to learn what to do with the information it gives you.
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by JOhny on Mar 26, 2019
Very happy with this device, a few coworkers used it and found it extremely useful
Sorry I wrote this using my cellphone just after waking up, hope it helps.
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Kristin Priskorn on Feb 19, 2019
Overall I really like theBMW E/F Scanner and will and have gladly recommended this reader to several people.
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Kelsey Danley on Feb 19, 2019
Stop going to AutoZone and letting them test your vehicle for free, not give you a report and pressure you into buying replacements parts right then and there. Get the BMW E/F Scanner and make the decisions and have the results for yourself. Empower yourself, dummies!!
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Jogster Heisenmeisel on Feb 19, 2019
I love this BMW E/F Scanner !!! I don't even remember what I paid for it, but, it was worth every penny. I have two vehicles that I have had to do considerable amounts of work to, and the scanner has helped me along the way.
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Venus Project on Jan 23, 2019
Works as described - can diagnose and clear.
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Garrett Webster on Jan 23, 2019
2018.12 Full Version BMW EF SCANNER is Good value for the money
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: