Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 39 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[ Xmas Sale ]  V48.99 Sbb Pro2 Key Programmer With 1024 Tokens Replace SBB 46.02 SBB Key Programmer [Ship From US No Tax ]

[ Xmas Sale ] V48.99 Sbb Pro2 Key Programmer With 1024 Tokens Replace SBB 46.02 SBB Key Programmer [Ship From US No Tax ]

Latest price:US$129.00
US$79.9938% off
  • Item No. SK03-D2
  • Free Shipping

Now SBB PRO2 Key Programmer Updated to V48.99 Version.support new cars to 2017.12. like for Acura 2017, Chevrolet 2017,Buick 2017, Cadillac, GMC 2017, Ford 2017,Dodge 2017,Toyota 2017...

Write a review

by Utkarsh Updhyay on Oct 22, 2019
Very quick shipping...works 100% 
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by MAHMUD on Oct 22, 2019
This is a great tool, i have had it in use 2 days.ThisV48.99 Sbb Pro2 Key Programmer works flawlessly. Program keys for my 2000vford F 150 test OK.

Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Kchau Amin on Oct 14, 2019
Hello, I receive the package , thanks,
2001 Honda Accord test OK.
2016 fiat 500x NO work .
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by Judith M. Hooverith M. Hoover on Sep 24, 2019
I have just order SBB Pro2. Anyone had experience with it? Supposed to do up to year 2017 cars.
So does SBB give you pin code for Nissan, or there is another tool required?
Replied by Erin on Sep 24, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by R. Yoo on Sep 24, 2019
Can sbb pro2 do 2008 Nissan Altima smart key - probably no hah?


Replied by Erin on Sep 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Try Note-06, let us know if it works

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Rotten Guatemalan on Sep 24, 2019
it worked great for me. Programmed 3 new spare keys for it without any issues. But I had to use the Nissan Xterra(N5) selection to program my 2016 Frontier, not completely sure why since the programmer also had a selection of 2009 - 2017 Frontier. But once I found that out through experimentation it worked like just its supposed to. Saved me a ton of money vs going to dealership. Dealership wanted $280 for 3 keys plus programming. After i was done with the programming, i packed everything up and resold it all on Ebay. The three keys cost me $36 and i lost $20 on the resale of the SBB Pro2 programmer. And sold pin code generator for exactly what i paid for it. So total cost for me was $50 for entire job. You're Welcome.
Replied by Erin on Sep 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by William R. Kite on Sep 17, 2019
Checked for lacetti/optra 06g works perfectly!

Replied by Erin on Sep 17, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Robert T. on Sep 17, 2019
Excellent quality, fast delivery. Early, recommend to everyone.

Replied by Erin on Sep 17, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ron Johnson on Sep 17, 2019
If you do your research before buying, you know it will not pull newer PIN codes. I knew this when purchasing.
I bought it specifically to program extra keys on a 2007 Dodge Caliber and 2003 Dodge Ram 2500. All I had to do to get the PIN codes is take my license plate and registration and drivers license into my local Dodge dealer to prove ownership of the 2 vehicles and they gave me the PIN codes for free.
After getting the codes, adding the new keys was a piece of cake, programmer is easy to use.
Being able to buy after market keys off keyprom8 for 2 vehicles then programming them myself, the SBB Pro has paid for itself.




Replied by Erin on Sep 17, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Jesse Elliott on Sep 9, 2019
Works great and is super easy to use. Totally worth it.
Just 2 question : is it need a token to do a car key ? Can it support all the key lost ?
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by wayne lightfoot on Sep 9, 2019
Good price, fast delivery, packaged well, seems to be well made.But no support my Volovo 2000 S70 2.4L GLT SE Turbo Charger, I returned it to the seller.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Beau Fant on Sep 3, 2019
99 jeep grand cheeroke Test OK !!
Great product, it’s a very useful tool that could save you lots of money.
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Roberto Fernando on Aug 29, 2019
Awesome. I use the Sbb Pro2 Key Programmer on my 2009 Dodge Ram and is working. Thank You!!!Good key programmer

Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Warren Bilquist on Aug 26, 2019
Very fast shipper. Product as described. Will buy from this seller again. Thanks
Replied by Erin on Aug 29, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by chuck robinson on Aug 26, 2019
Gets the job done.
2008 dodge avenger 2010 Ford Focus key program success!!!
Replied by Erin on Aug 29, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mike on Aug 21, 2019
works like its supposed to, but no support my friend's car 2012 Land Rover Range Rover. 2003 Honda Accord and 2017 Honda Accord.
Replied by Erin on Aug 22, 2019

Dear friend,

Thanks for your order,We are arranging post shipping for you,
and will give you the tracking number soon.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Hotline: +8618054815707
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,

Erin
by Shawn Durand on Aug 19, 2019
Fast delivery, received, thank you
Replied by Erin on Aug 22, 2019

Dear friend,

Thanks for your order,We are arranging post shipping for you,
and will give you the tracking number soon.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Hotline: +8618054815707
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,

Erin
by Petar Stoev on Aug 19, 2019
I need to buy this item, can you tell me how much it will coast including shippement feas to Burundi Bujumbura.
Replied by Erin on Aug 22, 2019

Dear friend,

Thanks for your order,We are arranging post shipping for you,
and will give you the tracking number soon.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Hotline: +8618054815707
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,

Erin
by In Da Store on Aug 19, 2019
Hi how much is shipping to Mexico?
Replied #1. by Erin on Aug 22, 2019

Dear friend,

Thanks for your order,We are arranging post shipping for you,
and will give you the tracking number soon.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Hotline: +8618054815707
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,

Erin
Replied #2. by Erin on Aug 22, 2019

Dear friend,

Thanks for your order,We are arranging post shipping for you,
and will give you the tracking number soon.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Hotline: +8618054815707
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,

Erin
by D. Bell on Aug 19, 2019
Easy to use, very useful
Replied by Erin on Aug 22, 2019

Dear friend,

Thanks for your order,We are arranging post shipping for you,
and will give you the tracking number soon.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Hotline: +8618054815707
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,

Erin
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: