SEC-E9 CNC Automated Key Cutting Machine

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VAG OBD Helper Cable Work with Lonsdor K518ISE and VVDI2 Support VW 4th Immobilizer all key lost Via OBD2

VAG OBD Helper Cable Work with Lonsdor K518ISE and VVDI2 Support VW 4th Immobilizer all key lost Via OBD2

Latest price:US$199.00
US$125.0037% off
  • Item No. SK259
  • Free Shipping

VAG OBD Helper Cable support VW 4th Immobilizer all key lost very easy via OBDII,can also be used for add key of VW, Audi, Skoda, and the 4th generation dashboard, work with VVDI2/Lonsdor K518/APPro/SMOK key programmer.

Write a review

by Mr. David on Jan 4, 2019
I don't have any complaints, I've used it many times now
by Mr. Scott on Jan 4, 2019
very useful for its price
by Mr. Tracy Skinner on Nov 29, 2018
This is a must have!! very user friendly
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Icebergslim-1971 on Nov 29, 2018
Worked as advertised
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Peter A Rossi on Nov 29, 2018
A simple device that performs exactly as expected.
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: