Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 77 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
[Ship from US No Tax] EasyKey Maker Honda Key Programmer Supports Honda/Acura 1999-2018 Including All Keys Lost

[Ship from US No Tax] EasyKey Maker Honda Key Programmer Supports Honda/Acura 1999-2018 Including All Keys Lost

Latest price:US$59.99
US$37.9937% off
  • Item No. SK244
  • Free Shipping

EasyKeyMaker Honda is for registering key by OBDII. Cover all Honda/Acura equipped with OBDII-16 socket. Support both transponder key and smart key registration.

Write a review

by Mr.Ronell on Feb 15, 2020
I must admit I was skeptical about this product but for the price I thought I would give it a try. I received it in a timely fashion I followed the instructions and it worked perfectly. I highly recommend it.
by Sivixay Sysenkham on Feb 8, 2020
won’t work
Replied by shuping on Feb 13, 2020
Hello dear friend,
What is the problem with your device?
Best regards
Keyprom8
by Jason Busboom on Jan 27, 2020
At first I thought the programmer was not working because I was not hearing any beeps when attempting to program. I was using the NEW key to start the programming process but there was just the red/green light and no beeps. After replacing the new key with the EXISTING key that already worked to start the programming process, the device beeped as intended and I was able to finish programming with the new key. The directions could be more clear but other than that the device was able to program two new keys and saved me a lot of money.
Replied by shuping on Feb 13, 2020
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly feedback.
Best regards
Keyprom8
by Mr.Paul Veloff on Dec 17, 2019
Works well on Acura RSX year 2006
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Issah Laari on Nov 29, 2019
very good products get it in just 5 days and looks good
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Osborn on Nov 22, 2019
Thank you for your best price !
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Mohamed Eldesil on Nov 12, 2019
Delivered quickly without problems, everything came according to the description everything works i will test it off on working with the device!)
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Donnie on Nov 5, 2019
I used the EasyKey Maker Honda Key Programmer in my 2003 HONDA CIVIC. TRANSPONDER KEY. And I was able to program my wife's 2004 Honda Accord ex , there were no issues. I'm very impressed with this little device.
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Marc Crader on Nov 5, 2019
I would recommend this EasyKey Maker Honda Key Programmer, because it does what is advertised with live features. work well on my 2005 HONDA. I like a book in my hand and this one did not disappoint me at all.
by Creelman on Oct 28, 2019
Got it fast, thank you
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by Anthony Nguyen on Oct 24, 2019
EasyKey Maker Honda Key Programmer comes in neatly packaged , work OK on Honda Civic 2012 .
This thing can save you tons of money and time. If you're a DIY person, I would definitely get one of these or as a gift for a friend.
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mijanur Rahaman on Oct 22, 2019
good product with fast shipping. thanks to the seller
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Susan Irene on Oct 16, 2019
Shipping is very fast less than 1 weeks. Track code is tracked. The seller gave a small discount! Thank you for the product!
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by BILLY BOB on Oct 16, 2019
I order a second time, the product came quickly, i did not try it yet, i will add a review later
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Stefan Andrei on Oct 14, 2019
Delivery very fast, The same as what I requested worked perfectly.

Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by Dave from Boston on Oct 6, 2019
Works great! Saved me a lot of money. I just bought a 2009 Honda Odyssey that had only 1 key. I bought some transponder key blanks and had a local locksmith cut them, then used this device to program all three keys to the car.

Worked like a charm! Thanks so much!
by James on Sep 24, 2019
It is worth the time or money!!
Replied by Erin on Sep 24, 2019
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by K&R in SD on Sep 21, 2019
This is the real deal and if you appreciate good tools, this is the one you want to buy.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin

by Lizzie Dodd on Sep 17, 2019
One of the most useful car tool I’ve ever owned. Thanks for its super portable size design, i can always put it into my jacket ,Reading the manual before use it, and it well help you more easily to do the work.In short, it's a excellent choice for the guys, who want to do it yourself car maintenance.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Gopal Paruchuri on Sep 17, 2019
Ordered this product couple of days back and the use was a breeze.I Just followed instructions and it took less than 5 minutes to program the key . 2013 honda civic lx, 2005 honda cr-v test OK. I would definitely recommend this product.
Total 77 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: