Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[US/UK Ship No Tax] XTOOL X-100 PAD2 Key Programmer Full Version with VW 4th & 5th IMMO More Special Function Added

[US/UK Ship No Tax] XTOOL X-100 PAD2 Key Programmer Full Version with VW 4th & 5th IMMO More Special Function Added

Latest price:US$999.00
US$888.0011% off
  • Item No. SK200-B
  • Free Shipping

X-100 PAD2 Key Programmer full version supprts VW 4th & 5th IMMO,it also come with more Special Functions like mileage adjustment ,EPB reset and so on. This pad2 is the Update Version of X100 PAD.

Write a review

by MotoJojo on Nov 5, 2019
Great purchase. Great functions. I have a Nissan New X-Trail 2017 and it works just fine.Not sure if it will work on Volkswagen Jetta 2017,Renault Duster 2016 that will be joining our family will update once I test it though. I got this item on sale so the price for the quality is hard to beat.
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Teemu Halonen on Oct 28, 2019
device received, truly no tax, thx so much! All key Lost 08 BMW 3 Series Remote Control Test OK.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by Aziz Touati on Oct 22, 2019
XTOOL X-100 PAD2 corresponds to the description, the delivery is very fast, the seller recommend.
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ms.Michael rovsan on Oct 14, 2019
worked great up until now,the adapter works perfect.

Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Anne Chance on Sep 4, 2019
Excellent quality product I am going to program a key that I just ordered and I'll update my review so far so good!
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Tabitha Harris on Sep 4, 2019
I can diagnose the problems, and perform a system check no problem.

As for Key Immobilizer programming, I was able to program my own Key & Remote for a 2016 Camry H-Chip. For only $30 + $5 to cut the key, it saves the $250 or more the dealer will charge you. On a 2017 Explorer - Smart Key, I was not able to get the tablet to communicate with the car. After you select USA FORD, then it goes the Immobilizer/Smart Key, and you pick the 'Smart key System' (push button start) -> then it says 'Failed To Communicate'. Maybe there will be an update in the future. UPDATE: I was able to add extra Smart Keys to my Ford without the programmer. All I needed was 2 working Smart Keys. I purchased 2 extra keys and added them as 'Admin Keys' myself.

It is important to have this tool to clear engine lights, and to help you diagnose any problems, some mechanics will tend to rip you off, and charge $ just to reset the engine light, oil/service light, or battery reset.
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by alicer on Sep 4, 2019
Good look. And the hooks fit well in our Ford Escape. Already recommend to some friends after their great agreements. I believe they will get the hooks soon.
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by T. O'NEILL on Sep 3, 2019
Works as advertised, excellent value for the money. My 2017 Subaru Forester Test OK.
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by johnnie durant on Sep 3, 2019
Sir, I need you help.
The X100 PAD service list is empty. Can't download anything. Pls advice what can I do ?
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by frank m. on Sep 3, 2019
Everything OK! Pls help me to activate my X100PAD, the SN is 16093
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Jesus Santos on Sep 3, 2019
Where can I see th Support year of X100PAD2 . I only saw the model, I don’t know the year it is .
by A Cordova on Sep 3, 2019
Love this product. Vw Vento 2015 all key lost, program keys success by this XTOOL X-100 PAD 2
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ms. william mcconnell on Feb 20, 2019
My previous key programmer bought from amazon, had to be replaced that after 1 years. Now the XTOOL X-100 PAD2 Key Programmer is what I chose to replace it with. I haven't had this that long, but it was necessary at the time of purchase.
by Jay from Baltimore on Feb 20, 2019
Extremely easy to use. Very straigoht frward. Just follow the prompts on the screen
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by RODRIGO PEREZ on Feb 11, 2019
H I Want to buy to make a extra key for my 2006 bmw this progamer will do? and its any extra fee for activation,update, or something more.
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ms.johnny wilson on Jan 14, 2019
thank you,Gift was sent to my brother, everyting is good in shape
Replied by jolly on Jul 3, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Ian Wood on Jan 14, 2019
Thanks for the help everything fine enjoy your day
Replied by jolly on Jul 3, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.dumont on Nov 12, 2018
Thanks for the help everything fine enjoy your day
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.RETROFIT on Nov 12, 2018
thank you, Xtool x100 pad2 was sent to my brother, everyting is good in shape
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ms.Rose Simon on Oct 31, 2018
Great programmer tool
Replied by Erin on Jul 7, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: