Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 166 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[New Year Sale] [US/UK Ship No Tax] XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 PAD2 X100 PADII Special Functions Expert Standard Version Update Of X100 PAD

[New Year Sale] [US/UK Ship No Tax] XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 PAD2 X100 PADII Special Functions Expert Standard Version Update Of X100 PAD

Latest price:US$799.00
US$620.0022% off
  • Item No. SK200
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 PAD2 is an excellent tablet key programmer in the world, not only provides you with professional key programming, but also the most needed special functions for workshop. X100 PAD2 also supports the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis.

Write a review

by barreto on Nov 22, 2019
Excellent product
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Average Fisherman on Nov 12, 2019
I followed the seller's instructions exactly and Adjust mileage with no issues on my Porsche Cayenne 2012. Took about 15 minutes . I'm not an expert, I was a little nervous about that . Gladly, just followed the instructions and boom. Done!
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Fahad AutoElectronics on Oct 22, 2019
Corresponds to the description, updated without problems. I haven't checked in yet. After checking, i will add a review.
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by MOHAMMED on Oct 14, 2019
Exellent Tested, work 100%

Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by cad collins on Sep 9, 2019
Unable to read Audi A3 2013 MQB immoimmo data.Pls advice what should I do.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Gary Somebody on Sep 9, 2019
My X100PAD2 Serial No. is 15856, pls provide me the activate code.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mark L. Neil on Sep 4, 2019
Seems to have good coverage (and with regular updates - at least 1 or more a week, it seems). I immediately used it to reset my 2006 Porsche Cayman oil service reminder - - something that my other similar diagnostic tools were not able to do. The interface is easy to understand and navigate, as is the process for downloading and installing updates. I think this is worth the money for a small shop or even a hobbyist mechanic who has a need for the types of functions that this tool provides.
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Bridgette Pagano on Sep 4, 2019
I would recommend. Right size, color, and durable depending on the weight. You can use it for your purse (not one that's fills like it has a ton of bricks in it, coat, jacket, light grocery bags, etc.
Best product I’ve ever bought. Very good quality and easy to use. AAAAA
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by T. O'NEILL on Sep 2, 2019
Hi, what is the shipping method Australia ?
by Krismond Ian Guan on Aug 30, 2019
Work great on my honda. Strong recommend this tool :
Insignia 2010 - AKL or add key - OK with knowed code
Nissan Note 2009 - read wrong 12 digit code - AKL or add key - OK with knowed code
Nissan Qashqai 2008 - read 4 pin code - OK - AKL or add key - OK
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Joseph Elison on Aug 30, 2019
Very easy activate. Cool tablet. Work great on my Fords, Ford F150 2008 USA, AKL ok, add 2x 4D63, Ford mondeo 2002 tibe key add 1 key ok no need to wait 10 mins.
But kia sorento 2019 test fail...
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Volker on Jul 17, 2019
Excellent seller, sociable, honest. Sent quickly, came in 7 days, brought home. The device is working, immediately checked,key functions work good, the key prescribed too. I'm going to go on. Seller advise!
Replied by Erin on Aug 13, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by DAN on Feb 20, 2019
Have only used this once but, have to ysa I am very happy with it, so far.
Not wanting to take it to my cars and spend a couple of hundred dollars to program the keys, believe it or not. Everything is good again.
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.EXPEDITION on Feb 20, 2019
It's simple. It definitely works.
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. divegirl58 on Jan 8, 2019
Hello what is the best price on this scanner
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.marco on Jan 8, 2019
Do you provide technical support for this tool?
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Con57 on Nov 29, 2018
worked great...no issues
by Mr.Milan on Nov 12, 2018
I acquired the programmer equipment Xtool X100 PAD2 and I have tested it for 1 year in different brands of vehicles and I have not had any kind of problem worked perfectly, excellent equipment, recommended
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.desmond on Nov 12, 2018
TOOL X100 PAD2 support all keys lost for VW Golf Yr2013.
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ms.Diakabi on Nov 12, 2018
I need to buy this item, can you tell me how much it will coast including shippement feas to Azerbaijan
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 166 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/9.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: