Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[ Xmas Sale ] OBDSTAR F102 Automatic Pin Code Reader for Nissan/Infiniti with Immobiliser and Odometer Function 【Ship from US No Tax】

[ Xmas Sale ] OBDSTAR F102 Automatic Pin Code Reader for Nissan/Infiniti with Immobiliser and Odometer Function 【Ship from US No Tax】

Latest price:US$99.00
US$74.9924% off
  • Item No. SS145-B
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR F102 Automatic Pin Code Reader, is appropriated for reading Pin Code, programming Auto Keys and Correcting Mileage of a part of Nissan/Infinite vehicles,no need to buy tokens, plug and play, automatic transfer.

Write a review

by Mr.Parasram on Aug 10, 2018
Can this program new keys to an Xtrail 2014 ? t32 from japan?
Replied by Erin on Aug 16, 2018
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it support Xtrail 2014, t32 from japan. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Danny on May 14, 2018
Basic review-awesome product, works as intended,
Replied by Erin on May 18, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Dylan Pitcairn on May 8, 2018
Well worth the money!
Replied by Erin on May 8, 2018
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Homer Jay on May 8, 2018
Again, system is easy to use, very intuitive, and quality built. Highly recommended.
Replied by Erin on May 8, 2018
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Bryron Walker on Apr 23, 2018
Works as advertised.
Replied by Erin on Apr 27, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.stephanie voss on Apr 23, 2018
Works as it should.
Replied by Erin on Apr 27, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Galma on Nov 1, 2017
Does this support all keys lost?
Replied by Erin on Nov 3, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
I will confirm with  the technician and reply you by email later
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Gameel meaady on Oct 29, 2017
I have a Nissan Altima 2007 push start will this work for it ??
by Klook Ali on Oct 28, 2017
I have a Nissan Altima push start 2006 will this work for it ? Please answer fast
Replied by Erin on Oct 30, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Let me ask the technician and reply u later. 

Contact information:

WhatsApp: + 86 15759264783

Email: sales@KeyProM8.com
 
Skype: KeyProM8.com
 
For any further help, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Keys Ecu on Jun 30, 2017
will f102 work on 2016 nissan altima
Replied by Erin on Jul 11, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Which function do you want to do with F102 for  2016 nissan altima
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Ned Limllari on Dec 5, 2016
Fast delivery,thanks!!!
Replied by cathy on Dec 6, 2016
Hi dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Ms.Ebah Odeh Isaiah on Nov 17, 2016
Great seller, A+++
Replied by cathy on Nov 19, 2016
Hi dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a 
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) 
 
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Ben Cantern on Oct 28, 2016
received and can be used.
Replied by Eason on Oct 28, 2016
Hello,ben,
Thanks for your support on our website.
Best Regards
Eason
by Alberto on Oct 21, 2016
How many times I can use it?
Replied by Eason on Oct 21, 2016
Hi,Alberto,

Have a nice day

This item without tokens limitation, you can use it forever

Best  regards

Eason
by Nolan Stubbs on Sep 29, 2016
How does it update?
Replied by Eason on Sep 29, 2016
Hello,Nolan Stubbs,

Have a good day

It support one key update online one year for free

Best Regards

Eason
by Audrown on Sep 6, 2016
Hello,does it support mileage correction for all Infiniti?
Replied by Eason on Sep 6, 2016
Hi Audrown,

Have a good day!

It can do mileage correction for part Infiniti cars, not all

Best Regards

Eason
by Tanader on Aug 23, 2016
Support to read BCM codes of all Nissan/Infiniti cars.sure?
Replied by Eason on Aug 23, 2016
Hello,Tanader
Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,F102 support to read BCM codes of all Nissan/Infiniti cars.
Any future,feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
Eason
by Bohasen on Aug 20, 2016
How long can be received in USA?
Replied by Eason on Aug 20, 2016
Hello,Bohasen
Thanks for your support on our website.
It about take 3 working days.
Any questions,feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
Eason
by Macky on Aug 20, 2016
can it support Ford car?
Replied by Eason on Aug 20, 2016
Hello, Macky
Thanks for your support on our website.
F102 only can support  Nissan and Infiniti  , F100 can support Ford.
Any questions ,feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
Eason
by Felix on Aug 20, 2016
can F102 support key programmer for Nissan?
Replied by Eason on Aug 20, 2016
Hello, Felix
Yes,F102 can support Program Keys for most of Nissan/Infiniti cars.
Any questions,feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
Eason
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: