Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master (Full package configuration)

OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master (Full package configuration)

Latest price:US$599.00
US$499.0017% off
  • Item No. SK196-B
  • Free Shipping

X300 PRO3 key master by OBDSTAR Company features with the immobiliser key programming function of SKP900,as well as new function e.g. Odometer adjustment, EEPROM/PIC and OBDII.
Its design is fully based on industrial standard, for example, it is designed with bilateral keyboards which make it easy to operate, besides its appearance is processed by special material and reaches to the shockproof level.

Write a review

by Yasar on Aug 21, 2019
Worked perfectly, its exactly what i needed.
Replied by Erin on Aug 22, 2019

Dear friend,

Thanks for your order,We are arranging post shipping for you,
and will give you the tracking number soon.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Hotline: +8618054815707
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,

Erin
by Jorge vega on Aug 21, 2019
Simple but effective. Great price and it shipped as stated.
Test on my 2011 nissan sentra and 2012 honda accord success.
Replied by Erin on Aug 22, 2019

Dear friend,

Thanks for your order,We are arranging post shipping for you,
and will give you the tracking number soon.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Hotline: +8618054815707
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.


Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Diagnostic Achraf Nichami on Jul 14, 2017
I want to the OBDSTAR X300 Pro. Just need to know what i need to program Nissan / Infinity keys from 2006 - 2016 (maxima, altima, sentra, parthfinder, murano, 350z). Can this unit program such key?
Replied by Erin on Jul 26, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it support. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.EIZO MATSUDA on Jun 9, 2017
There are TWO orders for the exact same product the first one being a DUPLICATE order...therefore a refund for that order is necessary. I have just checked paypal and I see NO REFUND.
Replied by Erin on Jun 16, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We will refund you for one of the parcel right now. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Patrick Nolan on Mar 22, 2017
Deliver product on time, good quality, not tested yet, but I am satisfied
Replied by Erin on Apr 5, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.alex mrc on Mar 22, 2017
Ok,good quality!
Look forward to cooperation again.
Replied by Erin on Apr 5, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Henrik Hansen on Dec 5, 2016
Highly recommended. All good. Thank you.
Replied by cathy on Dec 6, 2016
Hi dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.Vitali Eskandarian on Dec 5, 2016
How long of the warranty?
Replied by cathy on Dec 6, 2016
Hi dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good comment,The warranty is 1 year. 
hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.Humphreys on Nov 18, 2016
Amazing tool!!!!!!!!!
Replied by cathy on Nov 19, 2016
Hi dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a 
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) 
 
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.Humphreys on Nov 18, 2016
Amazing tool!!!!!!!!!
Replied by cathy on Nov 19, 2016
Hi dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a 
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) 
 
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.Beth harvey on Nov 18, 2016
I will highly recommend this to all of you!!!!!!!!!!
Replied by cathy on Nov 19, 2016
Hi dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a 
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) 
 
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Sean Pan on Jun 24, 2016
I wonder if there is turkish for the x300 pro3?
Replied by Jane on Jun 24, 2016
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for this x300 pro3, it only come with English at the moment.
Regards
Jane
by jose moreno on Jun 16, 2016
Hello, I wonder if this X300PRO3 can support function of F100 for ford, and F108 PSA? If so, I have no need to buy 3 products, which is important before I buy
Replied by Jane on Jun 17, 2016
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for the X300 PRO3, it can cover functions of F100 ford mazda, but it does not support function of F108 PSA, if you need, you will have to buy this one together with F108 PSA, ok?
Regards
Jane
by fabian maes on Jun 16, 2016
I am interested in this X300 PRO3, but I wonder if it can function well?
Replied by Jane on Jun 17, 2016
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, please do not worry, we have sold some units, according to the customer, it function well.
Regards
Jane
by jean noll on Jun 16, 2016
Hello, I wonder how much it cost to send to Canada, greetings.
Replied by Jane on Jun 17, 2016
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for this product, it is 759USD with free DHL to Canada, ok?
Regards
Jane
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: