Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Flash Sale] Latest V5.18 ND900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer Mini ND900

[Flash Sale] Latest V5.18 ND900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer Mini ND900

Latest price:US$279.00
US$159.0043% off
  • Item No. SK189
  • Free Shipping

V5.18 ND900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer ,Supports USB 2.0,Portable Super long standby,With various types of vehicle anti-the fault detection, matching detection,Update online,Supports 11/12/13/33/T5/4C/4D/42/46/48/72G chip copy.

Write a review

by Mr.frederic on Jul 3, 2017
Hello,
how much is its price for send 1 unit /France
and what it copies the chips of telecomande of lexus GS 300H
AK052003 original FOR Totyota Lexus Smart Card 3 + 1 button 433Mhz TOKAI RIKA BC2EQ
cordially
Replied by Erin on Jul 11, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We can do some discount for u for ND900 MINI, The best price is 159 USD, 
And the shipping fee by YWEN is 21 USD. Total : 180 USD. 
Is it OK for u ? 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by srinivas on Oct 14, 2016
Is this with card slot?
Replied by Eason on Oct 14, 2016
Hi,Srinivas

Yes,this is with card slot.

Best regards

Eason
by Arthur,James on Aug 31, 2016
Hello, does this ND900 Mini Transponder support bluetooth ?
Replied by Eason on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Arthur
Good day
MINI ND900 can not support Bluetooth now,it use machine to copy directly, no need to connect the internet.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Eason
by Dinesh ku on Aug 24, 2016
what difference about CN900 mini and ND 900 mini?
Replied by Eason on Aug 24, 2016
Hello,Dinesh
Good day
Thanks for your visiting our website.
CN900 and ND900 have same function, just different outlook.
Any quesitons,please feel free to contact us.
Best Regrads
Eason
by Jerome on Aug 11, 2016
fast shipping,good!
Replied by Eason on Aug 11, 2016
Hello, Jerome

Thanks for your support on our website.
Any questions,feel free contact us.

Best Regards
Eason
by Mark Lorga on Jul 8, 2016
Hello, I'd like to buy this mini nd900, where did you send? from US? or China?
Replied by Jane on Jul 10, 2016
Hello,
For this mini ND900, we send from China, is it ok for you?
Regards
Jane
by Mr.Scott on Jul 3, 2016
Hello

Will CN900 or ND900 copy 4D and ID 46 chip without any upgrade / add on or PC software??

Is this the same as Handy baby?

Thank you
Lewis
Replied by Jane on Jul 3, 2016
Hello,
For the CN900 and ND900, they can copy 4D and ID46 chip, with 4D and ID46 decoder. But for the decoder, the factory already stopped producing, unable to offer now. If you want, you can buy mini CN900 or mini ND900, ok?
http://www.thekeyprom8.com/wholesale/smart-cn900-mini-cn900-transponder-key-programmer.html
http://www.thekeyprom8.com/wholesale/nd900-mini-transponder-key-programmer-mini-nd900.html
For handy baby, it does not need to use software, can copy 4D and ID46 chip directly. We have a comparison, you can have a check.
http://www.thekeyprom8.com/upload/pro/comparison-handy-baby-with-mini-cn900.jpg
Regards
Jane
by sokhom on Jul 1, 2016
Hello, I wonder if this MNI ND900 offer PC software? it is the same as nd900?
Replied by Jane on Jul 2, 2016
Hello,
Sorry, but for the mini cn900 pc software, the factory has not released. If they release, we will display on the website, ok?
The pc software is not the same as nd900.
Regards
Jane
by Michael Brendle on Jun 24, 2016
Hello, still have no stock for the mini nd900?
Replied by Jane on Jun 24, 2016
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, we have confirmed with the factory, they will offer this mini nd900 soon, after get stock, we will inform you to buy, ok?
Regards
Jane
by richard nicholson on Jun 10, 2016
Hello, when will you get stock for the mini nd900? I want to buy 5 pcs.
Replied by Jane on Jun 10, 2016
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks  very much for your message, but for the mini nd900, we still need to confirm with the factory, since they are unable to offer lots at the moment.
Regards
Jane
by Mr.Olaf Schrder on Mar 12, 2016
want to buy a mini nd900 from you if i do I get full support for and questions I might have ? if yes how do I get the support ?
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 15, 2016
Hi Olaf,

Yes, any help, you can contact me by mail/ skype sales@thekeyprom8.com, whatsapp: +86 15059902654 and online chat.

B.R Lai
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: