Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
100% Original LISHI 2 in 1 Auto Pick And Decoder Locksmith Kit Including 77Pcs

100% Original LISHI 2 in 1 Auto Pick And Decoder Locksmith Kit Including 77Pcs

Latest price:US$1,799.00
US$1,559.0013% off
  • Item No. LSA141
  • Free Shipping

LISHI 2 in 1 Locksmith Kit Including 31pcs Veritcal Milling, 45pcs Flat Milling, 1pcs Cutter, Carry Box.

Write a review

by Russell VanDelinder on Oct 31, 2018
Hello, I am also interested in a USA only kit, where can I buy this?
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2018
 
Add to cart first,input coupon code "2018" to get 7% discount. 
http://www.keyprom8.com/wholesale/lishi-2-in-1-auto-pick-and-decoder-locksmith-kit-77pcs.html
by Mr.Eduardo on Aug 15, 2018
Hi, can I buy from Brazil? This tools works in Brazilian cars?

Thank you
by Mr.Mark on Apr 7, 2018
Can I buy the set just for the USA region? Also, what is your best price?
Replied by Erin on Apr 9, 2018
Hi sir, 

Sorry for the late reply because of the time difference. 
We just come back from weekend. Yes, it can be send to USA. 
The price after discuont is 1455 USD. Is it OK for you ?
May be you can give us your Paypal account, we will send you an invoice , then you can pay directly. 
 
Best regards, 
Erin
by Mr.Paul Turley on Mar 25, 2018
Do you ship to the UK and are compatable with UK/Euro vehicles?
Also cheapest possible price please.
Thanks
Paul
Replied by Erin on Mar 25, 2018
Hi sir, 

Yes it  compatable with most of UK/Euro vehicles.
Sorry for the late reply because of the time difference. 
We just come back from weekend.
The price after discount is 1449 USD Free shipping to UK. 
Is it OK for you ? 
May be you can give us your Paypal account, we will send you an invoice , then you can pay directly. 
 
Erin

by Mr.Michael on Jan 25, 2018
Easy to operate and frequently use it in my regular work.
Replied by Erin on Jan 31, 2018
Dear Sir,
 
Thank you for your order. We notice that you did not finish the payment 
 
successfully;did you meet any website problem when check out?
 
If you need any help, please feel free to let us know.   
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Annette Malan on Jan 25, 2018
Very happy with this Lishi tool .
Replied by Erin on Jan 31, 2018
Dear Sir,
 
Thank you for your order. We notice that you did not finish the payment 
 
successfully;did you meet any website problem when check out?
 
If you need any help, please feel free to let us know.   
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Balo Balo Amadou on Dec 2, 2017
Hi friend,Please send to me by Yanwen express.thanks a lot
Replied by Erin on Dec 4, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
OK,we will ship by YWEN. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Ch Mehar Jani G on Dec 2, 2017
Good customer service.
Replied by Erin on Dec 4, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Elton Cardoso on Nov 8, 2017
Thanks for your good offer. Received the package.
Replied by Erin on Nov 8, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Bogba Jawadi on Nov 8, 2017
Will you ship it to Thailand?
Replied by Erin on Nov 8, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, we can ship to Thailand. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Sedat Sezigen on Oct 7, 2017
Hello, can you send by Fedex?
Replied by Erin on Oct 9, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Usually, we send by DHL, The delivery time is 3-5 workday
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Tim Trump on Oct 7, 2017
Hello Friend. How are you?. I am waiting shipping and pay tax. Thanks for your attention.
Replied by Erin on Oct 9, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Man Power on Oct 7, 2017
Awesome thank you I'll be getting another one from you next week.
Replied by Erin on Oct 9, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Reg Hogg on Sep 26, 2017
Hi, Do you suit Lishi Tools to match all UK car types and what is the very best price you can offer for the set. Also how long do they take to arrive.

Kind regards

Reg
Replied by Erin on Oct 9, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
The best price is 1200 USD, where is your destination ?
Usually, we send by DHL, The delivery time is 3-5 workdays. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Eva Miu on Sep 18, 2017
Can you send me some lishi tools as gift if I buy LISHI 2 in 1 Auto Pick And Decoder Locksmith Kit Including 77Pcs
Replied by Erin on Sep 21, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
OK, You can have a check and tell me which lishi keys do you want as a gift:
http://www.keyprom8.com/wholesale/lishi-locksmith-tool-lishi-authorized-dealer/
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Diag on Sep 18, 2017
Got it, thanks for your fast shipping .
Replied by Erin on Sep 21, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Imad Imad on Sep 18, 2017
Hi Erin,

I want to know about your complete lishi set.
What is your best price.

Imad
Replied by Erin on Sep 21, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Kameswar Yadav on Sep 13, 2017
i received the package from Order #KP17090855860 today, Thanks !!!
Replied by Erin on Sep 18, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Wright on Sep 13, 2017
Hey Erin I just wanted to make sure you got my message confirming the shipping location and my phone number, here it is again just in case you didn't receive it.

Wright
500 Zephyr Rd
Venice, Fl 34293
Replied by Erin on Sep 18, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
OK, we will ship to the address:
500 Zephyr Rd
Venice, Fl 34293
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Ms.Zawlinnaing on Sep 13, 2017
Thanks for your fast shipping .
Replied by Erin on Sep 18, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: