Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[New Year Sale] [Ship from US No Tax ] Toyota G and Toyota H Chip Vehicle OBD Remote Key Programming Device

[New Year Sale] [Ship from US No Tax ] Toyota G and Toyota H Chip Vehicle OBD Remote Key Programming Device

Latest price:US$29.99
US$12.9957% off
  • Item No. SK181
  • Free Shipping

Toyota G and Toyota H Chip Vehicle OBD Remote Key Programming Device support programming both Toyota G and Toyota H chip vehicle via OBD2 port.

Write a review

by Mr.Richard on Jan 17, 2020
I’ll purchase this for a 2013 FJ cruiser and I can’t seem to get anything to work for it I have tried and tried and tried and tried again am I doing something wrong or does it not work for an fj
by Dilshad Ahmed on Nov 29, 2019
fast delivery ,get pakagce just in 5 days , super sellers and super products , 5 starts recommend .
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Moha Med on Nov 12, 2019
Received complete Toyota G and Toyota H Chip package as stated in the description and in good condition and well packed. i highly recommend the seller and the product. thanks seller
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Taoufik Taoufik on Nov 12, 2019
The device is excellent and arrived within about 6 days
Replied by shuping on Dec 18, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
KeyproM8
 
by Karim on Nov 5, 2019
As stated before, I am happy thus far.
by Mr.Hai Thuan on Nov 4, 2019
The ODB programmer works with my 2017 Toyota Sienna. Just make sure that you order the correct G or H transponder Key for your vehicle. Also, make sure that your new transponder works before the key is being cut at a hardware store. By doing this to make sure if your new transponder key does not work, you can return it back to the seller.
by Rahat Shah on Oct 22, 2019
Receive it in 7 days ,very professional for key programmer recommend !
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mehmet Şen on Oct 14, 2019
Fantastic, software installed easily and everything works as expected.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by alicer on Sep 24, 2019
I transferred the inside items from the non working case to the new case. It worked without having to go to the dealership.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by David F. on Sep 24, 2019
My Honda remote case broke but the electronic insides still works, so I ordered this replacement shell and installed the electronics parts and it works like new just changing out the case.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by Mr.Ben Heningburg on Sep 23, 2019
This OBD worked on my 2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus.
-Purchased a four bottom H key fob and OBD online
-Verified battery voltage in fob
-Had the key cut by a locksmith
-Read 3-4 sets of instructions and slowly figured out the best way. Added my new generic key to the system in less than 15 minutes.
Notes:1. Rear hatch opens and closes using the remote buttons in the fob. 2. Horn did not blare when door was opened. 3. I recommend that you hold the new fob close (< 24”) to the steering wheel when pressing buttons.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Otis Mijo on Sep 21, 2019
I'm an avid automotive DIY'er and I'm always looking for this kind of tools to help me out with jobs, especially to speed up the process and make things easier. When I saw these I just had to have them.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by James E. Abbott on Sep 10, 2019
Arrived Quickly and Programmed the Transponder chip key for my 2009 Toyota Corolla S

Replied by Erin on Sep 10, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Robert Driver on Sep 10, 2019
Everything works geart :)

Replied by Erin on Sep 10, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by john on Sep 9, 2019
Excellent product really works! Works in my toyota sienna 2018, but does not work on 2016 Tacoma. So I only give 3 stars
Replied by Erin on Sep 10, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by David F. on Sep 9, 2019
I saw these online for about $15, but I didn't want to wait so I paid a little more for this one to get next day delivery. The instructions on the device are not super clear, but if you watch a few Youtube videos, you'll feel more comfortable doing it. I watched many before purchasing so I knew there was a series of steps to do in sequence. It programmed my all-in-one new chip key and remote for my 2018 Corolla, part # HYQ12BEL. So I have a second key for my car for under $70 total vs. over $200 at the dealer. I recommend this product!
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by P. Tato on Sep 4, 2019
It's really cheap and it did work for my RAV4. It took much longer to figure out because of the poor instructions - which make some sense to me now - and the time spent on internet researching. I'll give you the instructions as I would've written them:

Determine the location of your anti-theft light (I was looking at the wrong light for too long)
When the printed directions mention "Master Key" they do mean a good working key.
The instructions mention 2 tones, Dee- and Dee- Dee- (one chirp or two). They did not mention the 10 second continuous chirping that mine exhibited shortly after the two chirps. At first I was worried it was an error alarm, but then just ignored it.
Get your blank key cut first and make sure it will turn the ignition switch and work the doors. Mine didn't work the door but did work the ignition. I suspect that it's just a bit new and will eventually work the door after some wear. The remote now works, so that's no biggie right now. I got the key cut at a reputable locksmith for $2. I took it to a hardware store first and they declined cutting because it was "too worn".

Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Thomas Han on Aug 21, 2019
Nice tool, does everything I had hoped it would do, it is a little pity: Test on 2018 Toyota Rav 4 LE model, Failed
Replied by Erin on Aug 22, 2019

Dear friend,

Thanks for your order,We are arranging post shipping for you,
and will give you the tracking number soon.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Hotline: +8618054815707
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,

Erin
by Mr.Sam on Jul 9, 2019
Would it work for a 2006 Lexus LX 470?

Thank you
Replied by Erin on Jul 11, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.2014CamryOwner on Jun 21, 2019
It worked on my 2014 Camry. I'm very glad I made this purchase. I had to make my own instructions based on the "Mr. Mike" review of ICARSCAN on Amazon. Hopefully they help you:

Ignition key programming:
1. On the green programmer, set the switch to the left.
2. Take a working master key - not a valet key - and put it into the ignition. The security light should stop flashing.
3. Turn the key until the car is on, but don’t start the engine.
4. Put the programmer into the ODBD port. It will beep twice, then the programmer will make a chirping sound. Wait until the security light goes solid.
5. Once the security light goes solid, turn the car off, and remove the working key from the ignition
6. Place the new key into the ignition quickly before the security light starts blinking.
7. The security light will start blinking. It will keep blinking for about a minute, and will stop blinking at one point, when the key is accepted. Remove the new key.
8. Remove the programmer from the ODBD port. The security light should flash normally.
9. Test the newly accepted key by putting it into the ignition. The security light should stop flashing. Attempt to start the car. The engine should start and continue running. Test complete.

Special Notes
1. The car will only accept a certain number of keys. If you attempt to add too many many keys, the following will happen after step five: Instead of a steady on-off flashing, the security light will flash in the following pattern: flash-flash-no flash-flash-flash-flash-pause.
2. Locksmiths can do much more than this programmer can. One thing they can do, is remove all previously added keys and then add the keys that you have in your possession


Remote button programming:

1. On the green programmer, set the switch to the left.
2. Take a working master key - not a valet key - and put it into the ignition. The security light should stop flashing.
3. Turn the key until the car is on, but don’t start the engine.
4. Put the programmer into the ODBD port. The programmer will beep once.
5. Open the door before the programmer beeps twice.
6. Wait until the programmer starts beeping.
7. Press and hold the lock and unlock button. wait until the beeping pattern changes.
8. When the beeping pattern changes, press the lock button, and the new beeping pattern should stop soon.
9. Remove the working key from the ignition, and remove the programmer.
10. Test the lock and unlock buttons on the remote. They should work normally. Test Complete. If the test failed, then start over.
Replied by Erin on Jul 1, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: