Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[ Xmas Sale ] New V-A-G KEY LOGIN PIN Code Reader Key Programmer for Audi/Seat/Skoda【Ship from US No Tax】

[ Xmas Sale ] New V-A-G KEY LOGIN PIN Code Reader Key Programmer for Audi/Seat/Skoda【Ship from US No Tax】

Latest price:US$59.00
US$49.9015% off
  • Item No. SV54
  • Free Shipping

With New VAG Key Login you can easy extract security code (PIN code) and program keys for vehicles like V-A-G Audi, Seat, Skoda, Porsche Cayenne, Bentley Continental.

Write a review

by Michael Tsai on Dec 5, 2019
Great item! Fast shipping! Checked for my car , everything works! Thank you
by Mr.Erwin on Nov 1, 2019
I bought this for a 2006 Audi A3 2.0T and it does not work for key learning
by Nicole J. on Oct 24, 2019
Like I said in the title, this works on ever car.
The price is so cheap and it works perfect. Plug it in, pull the codes, google the codes and find the issues.
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by J. Corral on Oct 24, 2019
I received this V-A-G KEY LOGIN PIN Code Reader promptly,it worked well for me, and saved me both time, and the cost of the device on its first outing, and I an very pleased with it.
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Platever on Sep 25, 2019
Is there anybody who tried to add(learn) a second key to the immobilizer using this same tool - VAG-KEY LOGIN. Would you show the steps, please? Here we are trying to add a new 2nd key to one VW Transporter T5, but without success, always we lose the first key, so the result is only one key matched, despite "2keys" option is chosen
Replied by Erin on Sep 25, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.
Not sure what vehicle you are attempting to do but if you follow the instructions on the screen when promoted it will work !! If you get error messages then it will not with on the model you are working on !!
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Deamis on Sep 25, 2019
So I bought the VAG key but it is stuck on wait..., I waited for hours. Is this normal??? Its a 03 Jetta and I bought a new key from VW

Replied by Erin on Sep 25, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.
What do you mean you have power to the car? Do you need a charger on the battery? And pls make sure the battery is fine.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Platever on Sep 25, 2019
VAG Key Login VAG Pin Reader program VW Jetta 2000 key test OK.


Replied by Erin on Sep 25, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Amer Bektesevic on Aug 29, 2019
Excellent tool, thank you for your help and an awesome tool. I'm thoroughly satisfied with my purchase.
Thanks again
Replied by Erin on Aug 29, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Emeka Aniche on Aug 29, 2019
hello, we received V-A-G KEY LOGIN PIN Code Reader , it looks perfect ,thanks. 2005 audi tt roadster success!!!
Replied by Erin on Aug 29, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mark Gardner on Aug 26, 2019
Great product, it’s a very useful tool that could save you lots of money.
Replied by Erin on Aug 29, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Skelca on Aug 26, 2019
Very easy to use. VAG KEY LOGIN PIN Code Reader Arrived sooner then expected.
Replied by Erin on Aug 29, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Sean Hughes on Aug 21, 2019
Easy and simple to use. works very well on my  2005 audi tt roadster
by Mr. L. A. Curtis on Feb 20, 2019
I was going to buy a more expensive unit but thought I would try this one. I repaired 3 vehicles in one day with the help of this unit. I saw bad reviews and thought, I don't listen to reviews of movies so, and I was right again! A retired mechanic who hates computerized cars!
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ms. mplsmaven on Feb 20, 2019
I would definitely recommend this product for anyone needing to pull codes.
Save yourself some money! Get the parts yourself and maybe even do the labor on your own if you're able to!
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.mark rainha on Nov 29, 2018
very useful. definitely worth the value.
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. herbert d. on Nov 29, 2018
Worked great gave error with description- easy to use - shipped fast
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.khaled on Nov 2, 2018
want to send to saudi arabic, thank you
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Juan Sanchez on Sep 4, 2018
I order my thing2 weeks I haven’t got a email
Replied by Erin on Jul 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Joel Sciuk on Apr 8, 2016
Thank you Lai. Cant wait to use it
by Mr.David Diez on Mar 4, 2016
hi im john from philippines.. how much the cost shipping to philippines using dhl? how many days? t
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 5, 2016
Hi Dvid,

Thanks for yr interest in our product. The shipping cost is 20USD. 3-5 shipping days. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
 
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: