Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software Get Free EEPROM

Original OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software Get Free EEPROM

Latest price:US$399.00
US$349.0013% off
  • Item No. SK164
  • Out Of Stock

OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Auto key programmer (C+D) Type,With X-100 PRO, Without worries about Matching!
With Immobilizer remote match+ Odometer+ OBD Software and simple and robust design,X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer will make your immobilizer service experience much easier!

Write a review

by Sebastien on Oct 14, 2016
SK106 and SK164,which is better?
Replied by Eason on Oct 14, 2016
Hello Sebastien,

Have a good day!

They are the same,both good

Best regards

Eason
by Rolando on Sep 29, 2016
free update?
Replied by Eason on Sep 29, 2016
Hello,Rolando

Have a  good day!

Yes,this is free update for 3 years

Best regards

Eason
by Laouge on Sep 6, 2016
Hyundai Creata, Cheverlot Captiva,Hyundai i 20, OK.
Replied by Eason on Sep 6, 2016
Hi,Laouge,

Have a good day

Thanks for your support and feedback on our website.
Any questions,pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards

Eason
by Terence on Aug 5, 2016
can this obdstar x100 support EEPROM function ?
Replied by Eason on Aug 5, 2016
Hello,Terence

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,obdstar X-100 support EEPROM function. From Now on, it is on promotion,the package will contain a free OBDSTAR EEPROM Adapter.
Any questions,feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Eason
by Caroline on Jul 30, 2016
Thank you for your fast shipping, Cheap and fine.
Replied by Eason on Jul 30, 2016
Hello,Carnoline

Thank you so much for your support on our website.
Any question,feel free to contact  me.

Best Regards

Eason
by Mr.werner lieverloo on Dec 4, 2015
So far so good
Replied by Layla on Dec 16, 2015
Hi Werner,

Thanks for your feedback, further help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Daniel Schulz on Nov 13, 2015
it possible to receve shipping/tracking number as soon as shipped?
by Mr.Agcakoc on Sep 18, 2015
Thanks for quick handling of the order.
Replied by Layla on Sep 18, 2015
Hi Agcakor,

It is our pleasure, any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Have a nice weekend!

B.R
Lai
by Mr.Eduardo on Aug 25, 2015
Hello, I have one of these tools and there really good
Replied by Layla on Aug 25, 2015
Hi Eduardo,

Glad to hear that, any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Kiewiet on Aug 19, 2015
Dear,

OBDSTAR X100 Pro full (C+D) set your price $ 369 is including EEPROM ADAPTER ?

Kiewiet

Replied by Layla on Aug 20, 2015
Hi Kiewiet,

Thanks for your interest in our product, sorry to tell you Eeprom adapter is not included. You need buy it addtionally. If you want to buy the products, you can contact me directly, we will offer you best price.

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Drijkoningen on Jan 8, 2015
Thank you Lai
Replied by Layla on Jan 13, 2015
 
Hi Drijkoningen,

Our pleasure. Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards
Lai
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: