Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V9.0.2 Handy Baby Car Key Programmer For 4D/46/48 Chips Free Update English Version 【Buy SK261-1 instead】

V9.0.2 Handy Baby Car Key Programmer For 4D/46/48 Chips Free Update English Version 【Buy SK261-1 instead】

Latest price:US$489.00
US$399.0018% off
  • Item No. SK166
  • Out Of Stock

Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips,is Specially for 4D/46/48 Chips copy,Language is English,Latest Version is V9.0.2,Hand-held device, easy for operation, replacement for 468 KEY PRO III.

Write a review

by Mr.Abdo Eladly on Jul 14, 2017
received Handy Baby key programmer, thank you
Replied by Erin on Jul 26, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.Bosch on Jul 14, 2017
Worked perfectly.
Replied by Erin on Jul 26, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Biago Manaro on Nov 4, 2016
Is it original or clone version?
Replied by Eason on Nov 4, 2016
Hello,Biago
This is original key programmer tool.
Best Regards
www.keyprom8.com
by Craig Margolis on Oct 14, 2016
What 48 chips to use for copy with sk166?
Replied by Eason on Oct 14, 2016
Hello,Craig Margolis,

Have a good day!

Here is the steps
Turn on: long press the "On" button. 
Turn off: long press the "On / off" button or "On / off" and "OK" button
Steps to operate: follow the tips on the screen, put the original key into the coil, press "OK" to recognize.
Press "OK" to decode, then put new key into coil to copy.

Best regards

Eason
by Miguel on Sep 6, 2016
Can I use any id48 chip to copy like SA1277.
Replied by Eason on Sep 6, 2016
Hello,Miguel,

Have a good day!
You can have a try.

Best regards

Eason
by David Sanchez on Jun 24, 2016
Hola quiero compra una handy baby español y un lote de chip como lo tengo que hacer. la función G la trae activada o la puedo activar mas adelante
Replied by Jane on Jun 24, 2016
Hola, Buenos dias,
Hola, Buenos dias,
Muchas gracias por su mensaje, para la práctica del bebé, disponemos de la versión española.
http://www.keyprom8.com/wholesale/handy-baby-car-key-programmer-4d-46-48-chip.html
También vendemos los chips, puede tener un cheque.
http://www.keyprom8.com/wholesale/4d-chip-cbay-car-key-copy-auto-key-programmer.html
Para la función G, se pueden comprar juntos autorización. También se puede comprar en el futuro cuando necesite utilizar.
http://www.keyprom8.com/wholesale/g-chip-copy-function-authorization-handy-baby.html
Saludos
Jane

by Mr.Schrenk on Nov 5, 2015
works great
Replied by Layla on Nov 5, 2015
Hi Schrenk,

Glad to hear that, any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R
Lai
by Mr.Florian Semmler on Oct 6, 2015
Hello
worked fine.
thank you
Replied by Layla on Oct 20, 2015
Hi Florian,

Glad to hear that. Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R
Lai
by Mr.Sippel on Sep 25, 2015
Product works as expected.
by Mr.Calvin on Sep 16, 2015
Got it today. Looks like work.

Thank you
Replied by Layla on Sep 18, 2015
Hi Calvin,

Thanks for your feedback, any help, pls feel free to contact us.

B.R
Lai
by Mr.bernard on Sep 11, 2015
Your solution worked well thank you.
Replied by Layla on Sep 16, 2015
Hi Bernard,

Glad to hear thay, any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Martin Spalek on Aug 25, 2015
Hi Miss Lai thank you so much for your kindness
Replied by Layla on Aug 25, 2015
Hi Martin,

It is my pleasure, any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Gaetani on Aug 21, 2015
handy baby version 3.0.0 ?

Why can't I update handy baby version 3.0.0 ?

version error,update failed. appears on the screen during the update

appears on the screen during the update
Replied by Layla on Aug 21, 2015
Hi Gaetani,

 V3.0 has Chinese verison and doesn't have English verison at present,  we will email you when new version is released. Any help, pls don not hesitate to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Alexander on Aug 6, 2015
I want to know when my package arrives and wants to look at me the shipping status
Replied by Layla on Aug 6, 2015
Hi Alexander,

We got your payment yesterday night, we will arrange the delivery time would be about 5 days, and we will send you tracking number later today or tomorrow. :)

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Леонид on Aug 6, 2015
Спасибо,Lai!
Replied by Layla on Aug 6, 2015
прывітанне Леонид
 
Маё задавальненне, любая дапамога, калі ласка, не саромейцеся звяртацца да нас.

З Павагай,
Lai
by Mr.Andrea on Jul 21, 2015
Dear Lai,

Parcel just arrived few minutes ago.

Best regards.
Replied by Layla on Jul 21, 2015
Hi Andrea,

Thanks for your feedback, any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: