Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
LISHI for Audi Ford VW,Porsche,Seat, Skoda HU66 V3 2-in-1 Auto Pick and Decoder

LISHI for Audi Ford VW,Porsche,Seat, Skoda HU66 V3 2-in-1 Auto Pick and Decoder

Latest price:US$58.00
US$37.9935% off
  • Item No. LSA43
  • Free Shipping

LISHI for Audi Ford VW,Porsche,Seat, Skoda HU66 V3 2-in-1 Auto Pick and Decoder

Write a review

by Mr.Edvar on Jun 23, 2017
Could you please make invoice for cn1 x 2 lot, cn3 x 2 lot and cn5 x 2 lot? All of this chips are used for cn900 mini aren't they. Can cn1 clone 4c and 4d?
Replied by Erin on Jun 28, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.Daniel on Oct 9, 2015

could I get a tracking number for the package?
Replied by Layla on Oct 20, 2015
Hi Daniel,

The tracking number is sent to your email, pls chek. 
 
B,R
Lai
by Mr.Jones on Nov 24, 2014
There may be a wave coming soon.
Replied by Layla on Nov 24, 2014
Hi Jones,

Glad to hear that, when you place the order, pls contact us directly, we will offer you the best price.

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Reyes on Nov 20, 2014
There may be a wave of HU66 coming soon.
Replied by Layla on Nov 20, 2014
Hi Reyes,

Glad to hear that, any help, please do not hesitate to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Joanne on Jul 14, 2014
buy it together with other lishi,ship by express,fast delivery.
Replied by Layla on Jul 14, 2014
Hi,dear

thks for your feedback,

wish you a great week

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Siebert on Jun 19, 2014
trial order,both excellent customer service and excellent quality,Besides,thks for the FIFA Souvenir
Replied by Layla on Jun 24, 2014
Hi,dear

it is our pleasure.for any further helps.pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B,rgds,
Lai
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: