Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 5%
BEST
Free Shipping Tubular Pick Tool 7.0 PIN 7.5 PIN 7.8 PIN【Ship from US No Tax】

Free Shipping Tubular Pick Tool 7.0 PIN 7.5 PIN 7.8 PIN【Ship from US No Tax】

Latest price:US$28.00
US$17.9536% off
  • Item No. SL266-B
  • Free Shipping

Free Shipping Tubular Pick Tool 7.0 PIN 7.5 PIN 7.8 PIN

Write a review

by Mr.spanky on Mar 12, 2019
I bought these as a disposable item. They have held up well, however, and I can still use all of them.
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.S. Crosby on Mar 12, 2019
These are useful. You can jack your car up in seconds using these and the screw jack that comes with your car/truck. (Rather than cranking and cranking and cranking with what comes with the vehicle. Also helpful when you need to back out nuts or bolts without screwing and screwing and screwing with hand tools.
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.lew salloum on Jul 17, 2018
your ad sells 7 pin picks. Do you sell 8 pin tubular lock picks ? if yes how much ? thanks
Replied by Erin on Jul 18, 2018
Sorry sir, there are no  8 pin tubular lock picks. 
by Mr.Chavo on Mar 16, 2018
Easy and fast to use.
Replied by Erin on Mar 24, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Wilson on Mar 16, 2018
Must have for this price
Replied by Erin on Mar 24, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Longshark on Mar 16, 2018
For the price and features Buy you will be happy .
Replied by Erin on Mar 24, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Ms.Aziz Falah on Jan 19, 2018
Very easy to update and use.I am very happy with it.Thanks!
Replied by Erin on Jan 19, 2018
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Dokter Kunci on Jan 19, 2018
Beyond my imagination, shipped quickly, goods packaging is also very fine, really good and working well as described.
Replied by Erin on Jan 19, 2018
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Israel Camacho on Sep 9, 2017
Fantastic! Lost my keys to safe, these helped with opening it
Replied by Erin on Sep 18, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Baobao Liang on Jul 14, 2017
Can I purchase the tubular lock pick n Arizona? & Could I get overnight shipping if so?
by Mr.Charles THOMAS on Nov 18, 2016
Item as described and sent very quickly indeed. Excellent service.
Replied by cathy on Nov 19, 2016
Hi dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a 
 
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) 
 
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy
by Mr.Joel Calvani on Nov 18, 2016
As described, prompt delivery, highly recommended
Replied by cathy on Nov 19, 2016
Hi dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a 
 
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) 
 
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy
by Mr.uselbow on Nov 7, 2016
Not the best, but for the price you can't beat it. I find it very helpful when needed and I can still make a key from it if the customer wants one. No complaints here, could be used by professional or beginners.
Thanks / Highly Recommended
Replied by Jane on Nov 7, 2016
Hello,
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad for your satisfaction on this machine.
Regards
Jane
by Mr.Alex on Nov 7, 2016

Its not 20.99 its more go see on ebay.its 38.99 on ebay + taxes
Replied by Jane on Nov 7, 2016
Hello,
We sell this item with 20.99usd, no problem, no taxes, since we send by post.
Regards
Jane
by Mr.Alexis Salas on Oct 23, 2016
If I buy them from you guys do I get 3 for that price cause ebay wants 30 dollars for 3 im sure that i read it write
Replied by Jane on Oct 23, 2016
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, for this item, we can accept payment by Paypal, and Western Union.
Regards
Jane
by Mr.Gary Harrelson on Sep 15, 2016
This is one of the best quality and price on the internet,tubular locks don,t stand a chance this tool rocks.
Replied by Jane on Sep 16, 2016
Hello,
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad that you are satisfied with our product.
Kindly hope to do more business in the future.
Regards
Jane
by Ashley on Aug 5, 2016
received, fast shipping.
Replied by Eason on Aug 5, 2016
Hello,Ashley

Thanks for your support on our website.
Any question,feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Eason
by Jocelyn Boni on Jul 15, 2016
do ya'll sell 8pin and 10 pin tubular lock picks
Replied by Jane on Jul 16, 2016
Hello,
For the tubular lock picks, we only sell 7.0/7.5/8.0 pin.
Regards
Jane
by Terry Jones on Jul 15, 2016
I am interested in the Tubular Lock Picks... they show 3 in the advertisement (7.0, 7.5, 7.8) Do you get all 3 ?
Replied by Jane on Jul 16, 2016
Hello,
Please do not worry, we offer the lock picks as the photos show, all 3 versions with 7.0, 7.5 and 8pin.
Regards
Jane
by Ms.A. Bauer on Apr 30, 2016
I ordered this product, which was delivered promptly. However, it didn't work. It took WEEKS for the company to get back to me, and eventually responded only because I reported it to Paypal. Paypal would only guarantee my return with a tracking number. It costs $39.45 to return the item to China from the US with tracking.

You are better off spending more for a product that's more likely to work, since this company is not responsive and it costs more to ship it back than it does to buy the product. Avoid.
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: