Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Free Shipping H&H Champion Series Pick Set 30 in 1 for Locksmiths and Car

Free Shipping H&H Champion Series Pick Set 30 in 1 for Locksmiths and Car

Latest price:US$59.00
US$45.9922% off
  • Item No. SL97
  • Free Shipping

H&H Champion Series Pick Set 30 in 1 for Locksmiths and Car provides versatile selections to help locksmiths to solve all problems from opening every kind of pin tumber of disc tumber locks.

Write a review

by Mr.QUALLS on Nov 2, 2018
Great experience!
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ms. vickie weber on Nov 2, 2018
Arrived a day early and am very satisfied
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.CmdrMcGarrett on May 8, 2018
Works great.
Replied by Erin on May 8, 2018
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Michael Moffa on May 8, 2018
This unit is also inexpensive compared to others on the market, and I highly recommend it.
Replied by Erin on May 8, 2018
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.david on Apr 9, 2018
Still works to this day.
Replied by Erin on Apr 14, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Berryann on Apr 9, 2018
it came quick and it works great!!!!!!
Replied by Erin on Apr 14, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.ARPIT BATRA on Jan 17, 2017
Do you deliver to India? If yes, how much time will it take?
Replied #1. by Erin on Mar 4, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it can be shiped to India, we send by China post, it need 7-15 workdays. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
Replied #2. by Erin on Mar 4, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it can be shiped to India, we send by China post, it need 7-15 workdays. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.Lars Jensen on Mar 4, 2016
Your shop is in USA?
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 5, 2016
Hi Lars,

We are in China, and we also have rent a warehouse in USA. This product will be sent from USA. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.martin carich on Jan 22, 2016
The tools are as described and they arrived safely. I strongly recommend this company!
Replied by Lai libin on Feb 24, 2016
Hi Martin,

Thanks for your feedback and thanks for yoru support. Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.Dieter Claerhout on Dec 17, 2015
thanks for the quick information
Replied by Layla on Dec 17, 2015
Hi Dieter,

It is our pleasure, any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.Pascal on Aug 14, 2015
thanks for quick delivery
Replied by Layla on Aug 19, 2015
Hi Pascal,

Our pleasure, any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Vaessen on Aug 5, 2015
I bought this…

Free Shipping Champion Series Pick Set 30 in 1 for Locksmiths and Car

I have heard nothing back at all. When will I receive what I paid 49 for?

Thank you
Replied by Layla on Aug 5, 2015
Hi Vaessen,

 
The shipping time would be about 10 days, hoping you can get it soon.
 
Besides, we have sent you tracking # to your email when it was shipped out, haven't you gotten it? Sorry for there may be problem with our site system.
 
B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Boughey on Apr 9, 2015
i want to order 5 lot, what is the price you can offer?
Replied by Layla on Apr 13, 2015
Hi Boughey,

Thanks for your interest in our product, we have sent you email of the price. Pls check, any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.rgds,
Lai
by Mr.Medina on Apr 2, 2015
Thank you, the service was really good, have a nice dax
Replied by Layla on Apr 3, 2015
Hi Medina,

Glad to hear that, it is our pleasure. Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Have a nice weekend and Happy Easter!

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Abraham on Mar 24, 2015

where is your company located? Where do you ship out of?
Replied by Layla on Mar 25, 2015
Hi Abraham,

Thanks for your interest in our product, we are in China, if you buy this item, we will send it to you by China Post, which will takte about 10 days for the delivery. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Have a nice day!

B.R
Lai
by Mr.Cedric Love on Mar 24, 2015
I'm not a Locksmith but I own several rental properties and I have run into the problem of tenents taken the keys and locking the doors and I have to get a Locksmith to open doors. I just wanted to make sure it is Legal for anybody to have in Mississippi
Replied by Layla on Mar 24, 2015
Hi Cedric,

Thanks for your interest in our porduct, it is legal in the US. Many customers from your country have bought many from us. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Have a nice night!

B.R
Lai
by Mr.Davidson on Feb 5, 2015
fast free shipping!thank you!!
Replied by Layla on Feb 6, 2015
Hi Davidson,

Thanks for your feedback,  it is our pleasure, any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us. 

Have a nice weekend!

Regards,
Lai
by Mr.Herzog on Jan 8, 2015
i will buy next time products from thekeyprom8
Replied by Layla on Jan 13, 2015
Hi Herzog,

Glad to hear that and any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards
Lai
by Mr.Jeroen on Dec 22, 2014
Thanks for the collaboration.
Maybe that colleague wants to have the same program.

Greetings
Replied by Layla on Dec 26, 2014
Hi Jeroen,

Glad to hear that, any help, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Happy new year in advance!

Regards,
Lai
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: