Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
V1.110.1 Original Tango Key Programmer with Basic Software Free Update Online Supports Daihatsu G Chip Function

V1.110.1 Original Tango Key Programmer with Basic Software Free Update Online Supports Daihatsu G Chip Function

Latest price:US$1,259.00
US$999.0021% off
  • Item No. SK80
  • Free Shipping

Super Tango Key Programmer with Basic Software V1.110.1,supports reading, writing and generating the latest transponders used in the latest vehicle immobilizer technologies. New function of reading Kilometers, VIN and transponder type for all BMW keys has been added to the BMW software module! Immo pin code is also displayed for some car models.

Write a review

by Mr.Sabi Lech on Aug 8, 2017
is this original device ?
Replied by Erin on Aug 9, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, 100% original. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin 
by Mr.Shema Ahmad on Aug 8, 2017
Tango key programmer Can do Toyota Prius smart key all key lost
Replied by Erin on Aug 9, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.Yaser Mtk on Jul 7, 2017
Thanks for your help, I solve the problem.
Replied by Erin on Jul 11, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.Jason Wareiczuk on Apr 20, 2017
original device, very good .
Replied by Erin on May 24, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Mekonnen Rafeek on Apr 20, 2017
Tango will program 2016 Hilux and FORTUNER all keys lost, highly recommend
Replied by Erin on May 24, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Michael Edginton on Apr 12, 2017
is this original device ?
by Mr.Domingo Tepequillo on Apr 12, 2017
Hi , I have a Toyota Prius (Japanese model) smart key ,will Tango key programmer do all key lost for it ?

Replied by Erin on Apr 16, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it support. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.James Corey on Apr 12, 2017
Do all keys lost for my 2016 Hilux and FORTUNER, very good.
Replied by Erin on Apr 16, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.constantin valentin on Apr 17, 2016
Greetings need quote for tango and to be sent to a remote area in South Africa
Replied by Lai libin on Apr 19, 2016
Hi Constantin,

Thanks for your interest in our product, we have sent you quotation to yr mail. Pls check. Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.VAGGELIS GIAPALIS on Mar 31, 2016
it is original
Replied by Lai libin on Apr 4, 2016
Hi Vaggelis,

Yes, it is origina. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.tahere on Nov 5, 2015
I got it, but i need toyota software, it sa y i have to pay for it, how i do?
Replied by Layla on Nov 5, 2015
Hi Tahere,

You can buy from us or from the official site, any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R
Lai
by Mr.Donald on Apr 15, 2015
TOP!

I'll order it right Great service!
Replied by Layla on Apr 15, 2015
Hi Donald,

Thank you. It is our pleasure, any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Mitchell on Mar 13, 2015
I am or customer i hard a problem with my tango software i want to restall tango software
Replied by Layla on Mar 16, 2015
Hi Mitchell,

Really sorry to hear that, could you offer us more information about the problem? When did you bought it, do you update it each 28 days? Otherwise, it maybe locked. 

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.kenechukwu chikezie on Mar 12, 2015
i want to restall tango software
Replied by Layla on Mar 12, 2015
Hi Kenechukwu,

Good day! The programmer supports update online, what was the problem you met with? Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Mcguire on Jan 15, 2015
newer version?
Replied by Layla on Jan 16, 2015
Hi Mcguire,

It is the latest already.:D. 

Have a nice weekend!

Regards
Lai
by Mr.Havemann on Nov 25, 2014
Can it read ys-01 and get the following result:
Recognizing transponder...
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Transponder recognized as YS-01
ID 4D - 67/68/70 - JMA TP xx
Password: 30 - Locked
Identifier: 45 - Locked
Serial number: A9200381 - Locked
Secret key: Locked
Lexus 4D-68
Replied by Layla on Nov 25, 2014
Hi Havemann,

Yes, it can, further questions, pls feel free to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Novakovic on Nov 4, 2014
Thank you. Thank you also for the previous contact or correspondence.
Replied by Layla on Nov 4, 2014
Hi Novakovic,

Glad to hear that, any help, do not hesitate to contact us.

Have a nice day!

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Caceres on Oct 14, 2014
I have a question on shipping when they send with YWEN then I have to pay any customs? is that correct?
Replied by Layla on Oct 14, 2014
Hi Caceres,
 
Yes, you don't need pay any duty for customs if by YWEN shippping. Any question, pls feel free to contact us.
 
Have  a nice day!
 
B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Roy on Oct 9, 2014
i am interested in it, how can i order it
Replied by Layla on Oct 10, 2014
Hi Roy 

We have sent you PayPal Invoice with best price we can offer, pls check. Any help, pls feel free to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Serhat on Aug 22, 2014
Latest version?
Replied by Layla on Aug 22, 2014
Hi Serhat,

Yes, it is the latest. It is upgraded on 22 Aug. Any further question, please feel free to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: