Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Free Shipping MD103 Security Calculator for Key Pro M8 Key Programmer

Free Shipping MD103 Security Calculator for Key Pro M8 Key Programmer

US$79.99
  • Item No. SK142-1
  • Free Shipping

MD103 Security Calculator of The Key Pro M8 Auto Key Programmer, customer can use this one to calculate out the token when making key. Usually one car model use one token, but not all car models need token, some car models no need.

Write a review

by Stephany Clemson on Jan 22, 2016
Hi there. I have an m8 but I lost that calculator thingy, if I were to order another one I would need to send my serial number correct? Also how long should it take to get to me say if I ordered tomorrow
Replied by Lai libin on Feb 24, 2016
Hi Steephany,

Yes, pls also send us the serial number and password of yr m8. We will reserve it from the factory and send it to you by DHL, It takes about 1 week to get to you. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.Menzel-Nielsen on Dec 24, 2015

i lost my calculator what can i do
Replied by Layla on Dec 29, 2015
Hi Menzel,

You can buy a new one, and pls send us your serial number and password of the M8. We will reserve it from the factory for you. Any help, pls do not hestiate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.Johannes Leonhardt on Sep 10, 2015
hi my name isJohannes Leonhardt today i pay for the m8 calculator the order serial no:KP1509098625 ok thank you please let me now if everithing ok just let me now .
Replied by Layla on Sep 10, 2015
Hi Johannes,

Pls also send us hte serial# and PW, then we will reserve it from the factory, tks.

B.R
Lai
by Mr.James Kona on Sep 2, 2013
Hello, how many times it can be used?
Replied by Layla on Sep 2, 2013
Hi,dear friend

It can be use long long time, after you used up 100 token from the mvp key pro m8 machine, you buy new token, you still can use this calculator.
Best regards!
Layla
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: