Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 11%
BEST
Free Shipping H&H Champion Series Pick Set 20 in 1 for Locksmiths

Free Shipping H&H Champion Series Pick Set 20 in 1 for Locksmiths

Latest price:US$59.00
US$39.9932% off
  • Item No. SL96
  • Free Shipping

Champion Series Pick Set 20 in 1 for Locksmiths is different from most conventional pick tools on the market to help lock smith to solve difficult problems.

Write a review

by Mr.joao vagner on Jun 24, 2019
Boa tarde, prezados, desejo saber como faço para efetuar a compra de um kite de chavem desse, pois moro no brasil, desejo saber tem também se tem algum valor de taxa, CEP: 71605-001 bRASILIA-DF.
Replied by Erin on Jul 1, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Ramon on Nov 2, 2018
thank you so much for fast delivery and good packing
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.skordahl on Nov 2, 2018
thank you for the fast shipment and nice service
by Mr.Kenneth on Apr 9, 2018
Works great.
Replied by Erin on Apr 14, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.omar on Apr 9, 2018
Works great.
Replied by Erin on Apr 14, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Gutierrez on Apr 9, 2018
Got my package today
Replied by Erin on Apr 14, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Atl on Apr 17, 2017
Hi, there's other way I can contact with you, beacause i even take a screenshot of the shipping, and stuff.
Replied by Erin on Apr 20, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Can you tell me your order NO. ? 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.Atl on Apr 17, 2017
Hi, yeah, my order number is KP17041351. but every time I want my information by email, it says, this order doesn´t exist, y pay with "paypal" if that´s helpfull. Thanks for answering.
Replied by Erin on Apr 17, 2017
Hi sir, 

Srry, we can't find the order in our website, can you give me your paypal account?
I will check for you again. 

Best regards, 
Erin 
by Mr.Atl on Apr 15, 2017
Hello, I´ve just ordered my package on thursday 13, and i´ve been trying to get my Order Information by E-mail, I assume that it takes more time, just to confirm that its not a scam, and my tracking number is not working need help. Sorry for my english. The set was supossed to be sent to mexico.

In advance thanks
Replied by Erin on Apr 16, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Can you tell me your order NO. , I will check for you. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Ms.Danyel on Sep 8, 2016
Hi i ordered my package and i haven't received it yet, and my tracking number is not working need help.
Replied by Jane on Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
For your package, we sent on August 31st, by China Post, tracking number is LT132955948CN,  you can track on ttp://www.usps.com or http://www.17track.net/en/,
Usually it need 10-15 working days to arrive to you, now the package is still on the way to United States, would you please wait for another 3-5 days, and track again? You can also use this number to confirm with your local post office to get more details, hope your understanding.
Regards
Jane
by Mr.Georgi Karaivanov on Apr 8, 2016
Thank you Lai. I will order again at another time
by Mr.Pascal Ostalec on Jan 22, 2016
The Pick set came from china but arrived in about 7 days, shipping was super quick!
Replied by Lai libin on Feb 24, 2016
Hi Martin,

Thanks for your feedback. Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.Fritz Hajek on Dec 29, 2015
Merci beaucoup bonne journée
Replied by Layla on Dec 29, 2015
Bonjour,

Il est notre plaisir, toute aide, s'il vous plaît ne pas hésiter à nous contacter.

cdt Lai
by Mr.Steven-John Lange on Dec 11, 2015

I have problems to see my tracking number online so I don't know where my baggage is maybe you can tell it to me
Replied by Layla on Dec 15, 2015
Hi Steven, 

Tracking info was sent to your mail again, pls  check. The shipping time would be about 10 days, hoping you can get it soon.

B.R Lai
by Mr.lee snowdon on Dec 3, 2015
From which country
Send the
How long does the Post
Replied by Layla on Dec 16, 2015
Hi Lee,

It will be sent from China, and the shipping time would be about 10 days. Further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.Rainer Schinner on Nov 5, 2015
when is the expected delivery date
Replied by Layla on Nov 5, 2015
Hi Rainer,

The shipping time would be about 7-15 working days. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R
Lai
by Mr.Shaun Lancaster on Sep 28, 2015
Still 5 months later and still havnt Recieved my order... Guess it's a lost cause
by Mr.schoppe on Sep 18, 2015
Please make me best price for 10set Champion Series Pick Set 20 in 1

with DHL shipping cost. I pay with paypal.
Replied by Layla on Sep 18, 2015
Hi Schoppe,

The quotation is sent to your eamil, pls check. any quesiton, pls feel free to contact us.

B.R
Lai
by Mr.Matthias on Aug 19, 2015

Please send me the number so I can track a package
Replied by Layla on Aug 20, 2015
Hi Matthias,

Your parcels was sent out on 17th, Aug, here is the info for you http://www.17track.net/en/result/post-details.shtml?nums=LN157104442CN The shipping time would be about 10 days, hoping you can get it soon.

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.leituga on Jul 21, 2015
the package arrived today thank you very much
Replied by Layla on Jul 21, 2015
Hi Leituga,

Thanks for your feedback, any help, pld do not hesitate to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: