Autel MaxiIM IM608 Key Programmer

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Buy 100 Tokens for the Key Pro M8 Get 200 Tokens for free(total 300 Tokens) Recharge Online

Buy 100 Tokens for the Key Pro M8 Get 200 Tokens for free(total 300 Tokens) Recharge Online

Latest price:US$459.00
US$379.0017% off
  • Item No. SK142-T2
  • Out Of Stock

Buy 100 tokens to get extra free 200 tokens for The key pro M8, 300 tokens in total. 1.26 USD per token.

Write a review

by Mr.Cerrajeria Dario Feito on Nov 28, 2017
I have download the m8 tokens successfully, thank you!!!
Replied by Erin on Dec 4, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Cassus Touati on Nov 28, 2017
Good and excellent supplier.
Replied by Erin on Dec 4, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.MK Ayham on Oct 7, 2017
If I buy tokens from you how can I load them on MVP PRO Advanced Diagnostics?
Replied by Erin on Oct 9, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
There us a video guide:
https://youtu.be/OKUAOBGHsN4
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Cerrajeria Interlomas on Sep 8, 2017
When i open M8 update tool software to put tokens on, it says current software version is too old please download the new software.
can you send me a link for the new software
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
The latest version is : https://mega.nz/#!tIwg2ZIT!xX4mDlxKo6N9Bfwp5-z8yRX6IcGL_1uMwj0y1XUohS0 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Hicham Farhat on Sep 8, 2017
what is the best price?
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Add to cart first,input coupon code "Erin" to get 6% discount
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Mhand Abdlah on Sep 8, 2017
I just purchased 300 Tokens for my M8 programmer.
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2017
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Pls send us your M8 serial number and password, so we could add the tokens for you. Tks.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Ege Anahtar cilingir on Jul 7, 2017

Just put an order for tokens, pls top up tokens for me asap.
Replied by Erin on Jul 11, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Pls give us the serial NO. and password of your m8. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.Elgunaoui Omar on Jun 30, 2017
I was on site trying to retrieve the pin for a 2002 Jeep when I got an error saying incorrect pin, even though it never showed me the pin, and then the programmer locked up. Now when I try to turn the machine on it just makes a rapid clicking noise and the screen never comes on. I tried to do a software update at the office, hoping it might correct any corrupted file but it wouldn't begin the update process. How do I fix This?
Replied by Erin on Jul 11, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Can you show us some error image ? 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.Sven-uwe on Oct 9, 2015
Would I be able to load the tokens for the m8 today?? if I buy the 100 with 200 free
Replied by Layla on Oct 20, 2015
Hi Sven,

Sorry for we have V11.17 at present, if you still need it, pls let me know, i will offer you the best price. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.r
Lai
by Mr.Alexander on Oct 7, 2015
Would I be able to load the tokens for the m8 today?? if I buy the 100 with 200 free
Replied by Layla on Oct 20, 2015
Hi Alexander,

Yes, when you place the order, we will add it for you in one day. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R
Lai
by Mr.Orman Roy on Sep 26, 2013
Please send me a quotation for the key pro M8 programmer with 100 coupons. I have found this product to be the best one never hesitate to buy. R u the manufacturer? What quality is it conforming to such as CE, rohs, FCC, CCC etc. I would like to buy it in bulk and introduce it here in Botswana
Replied by Layla on Sep 26, 2013
Hi,dear friend
We are not manufacture, we only sell it. The MVP Key Programmer has 100 token within the machine, if you need additional 100 token, total is 2850USD. We can provide free shipping service for you.
The quality is best, you can check the test video from our website.
Thank you and best regards!
Layla
by Mr.Gary Espeland on Sep 10, 2013
Hello, if i buy this token service, can you help me charge online?Do you have manual for it?
Replied by Layla on Sep 19, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Yes, we have detail instruction teach you how to update it, if you encounter problem, we can help you online also.

Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: