Autel MaxiIM IM608 Key Programmer

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 8%
NEW!
Buy 50 Tokens to Get Extra Free 100 Tokens for M8  Pro(Total 150 Tokens) Recharge Online

Buy 50 Tokens to Get Extra Free 100 Tokens for M8 Pro(Total 150 Tokens) Recharge Online

Latest price:US$299.00
US$230.0023% off
  • Item No. SK142-T1
  • Out Of Stock

Buy 50 tokens to get extra free 100 tokens for The key pro M8, 150 tokens in total. 3.2 USD per token.

Write a review

by Mr.Adenilson Wéio on Sep 8, 2017
Can you send a download for a Driver that's compatible or how I can use Devise with firmware and tokens that's already installed.
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
The drriver is https://mega.nz/#!tIwg2ZIT!xX4mDlxKo6N9Bfwp5-z8yRX6IcGL_1uMwj0y1XUohS0 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Ms.Trival Tools on Sep 8, 2017
Still available the programmer for sale?
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
The m8 is out of stock, you can  buy SKP1000 instead. 
http://www.keyprom8.com/wholesale/skp1000-tablet-auto-key-programmer.html
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Petrus Brackney on Apr 20, 2017
Thanks, you are the best.
Replied by Erin on May 11, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.Petrus Brackney on Apr 20, 2017
Thanks, you are the best.
Replied by Erin on May 11, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.Petrus Brackney on Apr 20, 2017
Thanks, you are the best.
Replied by Erin on May 11, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Mr.Kevan Naidoo on Apr 20, 2017
Thanks for add tokens for me so quickly.
Replied by Erin on May 11, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
 
Erin
by Jeggai on Nov 4, 2016
I have send M8 Serial number and password to you by email, please help me charge tokens,thank you
Replied by Eason on Nov 4, 2016
Hello,Jeggai
We've informed the factory charge tokens for your M8.
Best Regards
Eason
by Mr.paul lock on Oct 31, 2016
will the tokens load up on any Keypro m8 machine as mine was not purchased in the UK.
Replied by Jane on Oct 31, 2016
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, would you please offer the serial number to us? we will check if we can add tokens for this machine, ok?
Regards
Jane
by Mr.laurence perez on Mar 18, 2016

hi, does the token expired if I don't use them with in a time frame???
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 22, 2016
Hi Laurence,

It wont. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.CRESTEY on Aug 14, 2015
Hello, If I buy the 50(150) tokens how fast can I get them?
Replied by Layla on Aug 19, 2015
Hi Crestey,

We will add it for you in some hours. Any quesiton, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.peter robinson on Feb 17, 2015
hi. will your tokens work on the mvp pro. thanks.
Replied by Layla on Feb 27, 2015
Hi Peter,

Sorry to tell you that it is for the key pro M8 only, any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Have a nice day!

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Howlett on Feb 5, 2015
if i pay it , when can i get the tokens
Replied by Layla on Feb 6, 2015
Hi Howlett,

When you pay it, pls send us the serial number and password, we will add the token in one day. Any question, pls do not hesitatate to contact us.

Regards,
Lai
by Mr.Philipp on Jan 27, 2015
You have great service and assistance !!! thank you
Replied by Layla on Jan 27, 2015
Hi Philipp,

Glad to hear that, it is our pleasure.  Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Lai
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: