Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 7%
BEST
Free Shipping 7.0/7.5/7.8 Pin Tubular Lock Picks

Free Shipping 7.0/7.5/7.8 Pin Tubular Lock Picks

Latest price:US$39.00
US$29.9923% off
  • Item No. SL168
  • Free Shipping

The Genuine 7.0/7.5/7.8 Pin Tubular Lock Picks

Write a review

by Mr. david on Mar 12, 2019
Good quality,m do what they are supposed to.
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Devyn on Mar 12, 2019
Very easy to use and strong
Replied by jolly on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. José L. on Nov 2, 2018
Excelent
by Mr.Justin Wolf on Nov 2, 2018
Works great! High quality.
by jasens on Aug 6, 2016
How long can receive?
Replied by Eason on Aug 6, 2016
Hello,jasens

It will take about 10 days by post
Any question, feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Eason
by Mr.Paulina Skrzyniarz on Apr 17, 2016
Will your 7 pin tumbler lock pick work in the united states
Replied by Lai libin on Apr 19, 2016
Hi Paulina,

Yes, it works. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.Aswan Demery on Mar 31, 2016
Again ,thanks for you cooperation.
Replied by Lai libin on Apr 4, 2016
Hi Aswan,

It is our pleasure. Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.Marcel Hein on Feb 26, 2016
Do you have my tracking number ????
Replied by Lai libin on Feb 27, 2016
Hi Marcel,

We wil arrange the shipment for you on Monday and send you tracking #. Sorry for we are on weekend now.

B.R Lai
by Mr.Eric Ferranto on Jan 22, 2016
The 3pc tubular pick set came from china but arrived in about 10 days, shipping was super quick! No instructions came with the set but I found some good clips on YouTube... The tools are as described and they arrived safely. I strongly recommend this company! Only thing that made me nervous was I was NOT given any tracking info, but I got my goods so no complaints here!
Replied by Lai libin on Jan 22, 2016
Hi Eric,

Thanks for your feedback. We have sent the tracking info once it was sent out. There may some problem with our mail system.  We will check it. And any help, you can send mail to sales@thekeyprom8.com.

Nice weekend!

B.R Lai
by Mr.Gregor Glck on Jan 11, 2016
Thank you great service
Replied by Layla on Jan 11, 2016
Hi Gregor,

Glad to hear that, any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.Marcel Gregor on Dec 13, 2015

Can i Please get a tracking number?????
i already paid and money was tooken
Replied by Layla on Dec 15, 2015
Hi Marcel,

The tracking info was sent to your mail, please check. The shipping time would be about 10 days. hoping you can get it soon.

B.R
Lai
by Mr.ERGN DEMIR on Dec 3, 2015
How long does the Post
Replied by Layla on Dec 16, 2015
Hi Ergn,

It will take about 10 days, any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.Wirth on Nov 5, 2015
Good site and better attention
Replied by Layla on Nov 5, 2015
Hi Wirth,

Glad to hear that, any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R
Lai
by Mr.Schweyen on Oct 15, 2015
Your picks are nicely made
Replied by Layla on Oct 20, 2015
Hi Schweyen,

Glad to hear that, any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R
Lai
by john savage on Oct 10, 2015
Note> 7.0. 7.5, and 7.8 mm lock picks will not generally fit a standard US Ace tubular lock. Jsav
Replied by Layla on Oct 13, 2015
Hi John,

Could you plesae send me pic of the lock? As we haven' received other customers' feedback that our lock pick cannot work on USA lock. Thank you!

B.R
thekeyprom8 team
by luis on Sep 23, 2015
necesito saber para que vehículos sirven 7.0 7.5 7.8 tubular lock picks y los precios para chile.
by Mr.Braehmer on Aug 19, 2015
Hello,

im trying to buy an 7.0/7.5/7.8 Pin Tubular Lock Picks that you have. but i cant find the way to change the shipping because we want to see if there is a chance to get it quicker tho the distance to Chile is quite far

Sorry for my bad englih, hope you understand.
Regards,

Braehmer
Replied by Layla on Aug 20, 2015
Hi Braehmer,

If you want to choose DHL shipping, additional shipping cost is needed. We have sent you quotation of the shipping cost to your email, pls check.

B.rgds,
Lai
by Mr.Weirauch on Aug 5, 2015
I bought this…

Free Shipping 7.0/7.5/7.8 Pin Tubular Lock Picks

I have heard nothing back at all. When will I receive what I paid 29.99 usd for?

Thank you
Replied by Layla on Aug 5, 2015
Hi Weirauch,

 
The shipping time would be about 10 days, hoping you can get it soon.
 
Besides, we have sent you tracking # to your email when it was shipped out, haven't you gotten it? Sorry for there may be problem with our site system.
 
B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Gerhard on Jul 21, 2015
thank you for everything I will be doing business with you again
Replied by Layla on Jul 21, 2015
Hi Gerhard,

It is our pleasure, any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by c. d on Jul 9, 2015
and when I tried to send you a email it said you didn't exist ...?
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: