Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 57 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBD2 XTOOL X100 PAD X 100 Auto Car Key Programmer With Oil Rest Tool And Odometer Adjustment [ Ship From US No Tax ]

OBD2 XTOOL X100 PAD X 100 Auto Car Key Programmer With Oil Rest Tool And Odometer Adjustment [ Ship From US No Tax ]

Latest price:US$459.00
US$409.0011% off
  • Item No. SK182-B
  • Free Shipping

2019 new Xtool X100 Pad auto key programmer comes with built-in VCI providing better communication. X100 Pad supports immobilizer Key programming, odometer correction and special functions, including oil reset, EPB, TPS, Steering Angle Calibration. Software can be free updated online for 2 years.

Write a review

by Timmy Grenell on Dec 5, 2019
Very high quality product. Works well, Delivery fast 4 days from china to russia 
by Asif Asif on Nov 29, 2019
It is a very valid tool. it also depends on which work you do most.
by Barkat Adal on Nov 22, 2019
I Love this tool. so good!!!!
by Mr.Syrian Man on Nov 12, 2019
My order is as published on the seller's website, so I highly recommend it and it arrived in a good time in my country. Greetings from Mexico City
by Mr.Issouf Ouattara on Nov 12, 2019
Received in 6 days it's fantastic. all ok
by toyhevin on Nov 5, 2019
Highly recommended!
by Brandon on Nov 5, 2019
I didn’t wanna pay much on this kind of tool, so I chose this one based on its reasonable price and a few features. Now the fact proves that it’s really worthwwohile! I test it on my Porsche cayenne s 955 type from 2006 (phase 1) today, Adjust mileage done~!!!
by Tamer Elsanura on Oct 30, 2019
Packaging in order, very nice , OBD2 XTOOL X100 PAD works perfectly. Super happy. Thank You


Replied by Erin on Oct 30, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Alex Grey on Oct 22, 2019
I have ordered many times,perfect tool.

Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Chris Wolter on Oct 16, 2019
XTOOL X100 PAD Key Programmer which would help me solve the problem in a limited budget, and a friend recommended this device as he has worked with cars and he somehow knew some of his clients who bought it and they all said it worked great for their vehicles. So I bought this from the launch keyprom8 shop directly, and once I got it, I program the key for  my 2010 ford transit connect xlt, success!!! it worked as advertised. So I would definitely recommend this tool to you, who have the same need as me.
Replied by Erin on Oct 16, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Wesley L. on Oct 14, 2019
Complete package received good in phisical, test pad is working ,professional key programming tool

Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by MAGNIER ALEXANDRE on Oct 14, 2019
Great for key programming, I can program a key within 30 seconds of hooking it up to the car. Dodge/Chrysler are very quick and easy to do.

Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by David G. Erps on Sep 19, 2019
How much is the shipping cost to Singapore?
I got nowhere to pay for the shipping cost. pls help me
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Bob F. on Sep 19, 2019
I received the x100 pad today , everything looked great, will have a try
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by BMW Rider on Sep 19, 2019
Thanks. everything Sorted. I can give pad to my firend back now. He will be happy.

Replied by Erin on Oct 30, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Zaida Zadi on Sep 12, 2019
Excellent quality and all the probes are working fine, 100%!

by Issam Issamo on Sep 12, 2019
Awesome product works great havnt had a problem yet . The case is sturdy very well built tool . So far does everything the OBD2 XTOOL X100 PAD X 100 does and user friendly as well

Replied by Erin on Sep 12, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Riacado Fournillier on Sep 9, 2019
Excellent! Worked for my Nissan Wingroad 2009
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by pierre torres on Sep 9, 2019
Great tool to have helped me out a lot of times running into your normal problems that you would have in a a shop great Diag tool
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Loops sanchez on Sep 9, 2019
Awesome product works great havnt had a problem yet . The case is sturdy very well built tool . So far does everything the maxysys does and user friendly as well . I really don’t see how people have given this tool a bad review !


Replied by Erin on Oct 30, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 57 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: