Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Lonsdor KH100 Remote Maker Key Programmer Generate Chip/Simulate Chip/Identify Copy/Remote Frequency/Access control key

Original Lonsdor KH100 Remote Maker Key Programmer Generate Chip/Simulate Chip/Identify Copy/Remote Frequency/Access control key

Latest price:US$219.00
US$175.0020% off
  • Item No. SK273
  • Free Shipping

KH100 is a versatile handheld smart device, launched by Shenzhen Lonsdor Technology Co., which includes special features and functionality, such as: identify© chip, access control key, simulate chip, generate chip, generate remote (key), generate smart key (card), detect remote frequency, detect infrared signal, search induction area, detect IMMO, unlock Toyota smart key and etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Baines on Nov 29, 2019
Will this work on a Mitsubishi eclipse GT 2000 5 speed manual for the immobilizer transponder key
Replied by shuping on Dec 10, 2019
Hello friend,
If the chip of your key just  like ID46, then you can use KH100.
Best regards
keyprom8
by shawn kimura on Nov 12, 2019
Lonsdor KH100 is one of the best I have use for my Toyota Camry 2016, it is amazing. Fast delivery and excellent customer service.. Thank you.
by Joshua on Oct 16, 2019
Seller dispatched promptly and arrived very quickly. Didn't pay extra fees as well. All ok. For the programmer I have mixed thoughts. Hard to find any news about this tool and can't find any remote to buy to generate. there is no video how it's working with functionality. I tested copy id46 it sniffs and decode really good but didn't ask me to write data on chip so not working or I do something wrong. KH100 it's new tool I hope take time to be popular if will be developed regularly for now better chose is KD programmer
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Rafael E. Caicedo on Oct 16, 2019
It is absolutely PERFECT!
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Curt Johnson on Sep 12, 2019
Best seller ever! Items as described, no issues at all! highly recommend!

by Mr.Karla on Sep 12, 2019
All in good order....used DHL ship on 6/9 but just arrived this afternoon 11/9
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Betty Cocke on Sep 4, 2019
I'm very happy that I bought this. It's the most correct decision I've ever made. Hahah,every family needs those hooks for travel or daily use.
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Dr. Eric Dupaya (Callahan) on Sep 4, 2019
These hooks are extremely smart design for car. I can watch videos during trip and can eat snacks anytime. Enjoy a very happy time.
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Don Dbg on Sep 3, 2019
It saved me 125$ on the first day. Very easy to use.
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Josue Miranda on Sep 3, 2019
We use Lonsdor KH100 every day at work. I carry one in each of my cars also, it work with JMD king and super chip and support 8A-21 key reset. Recommend !!!
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mike Irvin on Aug 27, 2019
Very happy with my Lonsdor KH100 that I received, very worth the money ,it can copy ID48 without token!!!
Replied by Erin on Aug 29, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Sebastian Weniger on Aug 27, 2019
Thank you for the nice service ,product quality is good :)
For ID46 chips, support copy LKP46, CN3, Blue chip, super chip.
For 48 chips, spuport copy aftermarket chips/duplicate chips
Replied by Erin on Aug 29, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Dhanraj Dhanraj on Aug 12, 2019
Best price, shipping for 4 days by courier, thanks
Replied by Erin on Aug 13, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Meera Smarak Merta on Aug 12, 2019
Excellent seller, super fast delivery and quality item I will to check the device
Replied by Erin on Aug 13, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by In Da Store on Aug 8, 2019
Easy to use, very useful
Replied by Erin on Aug 13, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by LUIS FERNANDEZ on Aug 5, 2019
Very simple to operate.
Replied by Erin on Aug 6, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Rachel Valentine on Aug 5, 2019
Works perfectly. It has saved me so many times from having to go to the shop to get the car checked. Love it!
Replied by Erin on Aug 6, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Parise Adams on Jul 31, 2019
It came in 5 days by DHL courier. Quality is very good! I recommend this store to everyone.
Replied by Erin on Aug 13, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Billy Zapata on Jul 31, 2019
Great seller. Goes to the meeting and quickly solves the problems. The goods are fully functional, the delivery is fast, the packaging is good.
Replied by Erin on Aug 13, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by KHO on Jul 27, 2019
Simply works. Glad I bought it.
Replied by Erin on Jul 28, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: