Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 155 Reviews.
5 stars: 65%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 4%
V11.17 M8 Key Programmer With 800 Tokens (Buy Item NO. SK213 : Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer  instead)

V11.17 M8 Key Programmer With 800 Tokens (Buy Item NO. SK213 : Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer instead)

Latest price:US$1,599.00
US$1,449.009% off
  • Item No. SK142
  • Out Of Stock

1. Beta version: V11.17 Standard version: V11.13
Provide customers with all available software for FREE.
2. Cost-efficient design. Offers the same coverage /functionality as the world leading AD100Pro. Support more car modules than other car key programmer.
3. Programs keys and remotes for all makes of vehicles worldwide

Write a review

by Mr.stan jones on Aug 17, 2018
M8 key programmer locked out
by Mr.matt on Jan 28, 2017
help im locked out the mvp tryed every thing in support and there not working emails and phone number
serial: 151305 passcode: 963781 and locked out code: 84231204 thanks
Replied by Erin on Feb 17, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your comment.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Gary on Nov 14, 2016
Love my m8! It programs keys and remotes that other locksmiths had to pay 10s of thousands of u.s. dollars for. EXCELLENT programmer!!!
Replied by cathy on Nov 19, 2016
Hi dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a 
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) 
 
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Adam on Oct 15, 2016
So far a great tool but has failed to program key for a Mitsubishi Outlander 2009 . Won't read pincode on the renault clio III , renault kangoo , renault Laguna phase 2 also .

Replied by Jane on Oct 16, 2016
Hello,
Thanks for your feedback, but would you send some photos to show your operating process and the error you got? we will send to the factory to check. Thanks very much.
Regards
Jane
by Hans on Sep 29, 2016
highly recommended,thanks
Replied by Eason on Sep 29, 2016
Hello, Hans

Thanks for your support and feedback.,we are so happy for your satisfaction on our products.

Best Regards

Eason
by Ruslan on Sep 13, 2016
Hi,
Is any idea when you release new update?

Thanks.
Ruslan.
Replied by Jane on Sep 13, 2016
Hello,
Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, for this M8 machine, the factory still have no update up to now. We also have no accurate date to udate.
Regards
Jane
by Mr.Harvece on Sep 6, 2016
Hello, if it need to connect with computer?
Replied by Eason on Sep 6, 2016
Hello,Harvece,

have a good day !

It only need connect with computer when you want to update it.

Best Regards

Eason
by Ouni on Aug 18, 2016
can I install on win 8, when I want to install driver to charge tokens ?
Replied by Eason on Aug 18, 2016
Hello,Ouni
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It must be installed on XP system, If you want to work on win8 , you can have a try. But if fails, please do it on winXP.
Any further questions,feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Eason
by Mr.J on Aug 8, 2016
I am seeing other sites advertising the M8 as a 2014 version. Has there been a recent update? Specifically can it now do the 2014 Ram 1500 pickup? This is on the Fiat system now. Also can it do the 2014 Ford Fusion? If not do you know anything that can? Thanks.
Replied by Jane on Aug 8, 2016
Hello,
For our M8, the version is as follow. What do you mean for 2014 version? This machine was released in 2014.
Beta version: V11.17 Standard version: V11.13 

For the supported car list, we have it on the page, you can have a check.
http://www.keyprom8.com/upload/pro/key-pro-m8-key-programmer-car-list-2011.pdf
http://www.keyprom8.com/upload/pro/latest-m8-key-programmer-car-list.pdf

Regards
Jane
by Mr.Jerry on Aug 4, 2016
Does a new unit come unlocked?? does it come with instructions how to use unit??????
Replied by Jane on Aug 4, 2016
Hello,
This M8 Machine come with unlocked, but there is no using instruction. You just need to start the machine, and follow the tips on the screen to do.
Regards
Jane
by eric roumpos on Jul 15, 2016
how many tokens we will use for a key? where we can buy more token when they are gone?
Replied by Jane on Jul 16, 2016
Hello,
Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for the m8 machine, it comes with 800 tokens, if the tokens are used up, you can buy tokens on our website directly.
http://www.keyprom8.com/wholesale/50-tokens-mvp-key-pro-m8.html
Regards
Jane
by riad huysmans on Jul 15, 2016
Hello, i am interested in the Key pro m8, have some questions. it comes with some tokens? also please what do you mean with tokens? the tokens are something plastic like cards?
Replied by Jane on Jul 16, 2016
Hello,
For the m8 machine, it comes with 800 tokens. The tokens are used when you program keys. It is not a real product, come with the machine directly, do not offer with cards.
Regards
Jane
by david basle on Jul 1, 2016
Hello just received my new mvp pro m8 and I can’t get update
Replied by Jane on Jul 2, 2016
Hello,
For the key pro m8, it does not need to update, when you receive, you can use directly.
Regards
Jane
by Frank Malan on Jun 24, 2016
Hello, How to power on the M8 machine? I have pressed the power button, but cannot start.
Replied by Jane on Jun 24, 2016
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your messag, for the M8 machine, there are two methods to power on.

1. Connect the m8 machine to the power supply by power cable, and press the power button for more than 3 seconds.
2. Connect the m8 machine to the car by OBDII Cable, also connect the Dongle to the machine (except the B dongle), then press the power button.

Regards
Jane
by Mr.Irfan Arif on May 30, 2016
Hello. Yes 1 year warranty is perfect. I'll be honest with you that I have purchased M8 from OBD365 but its not even powering ON so if I purchase from you can you please verify that everything is working properly because I want this for my business and I will buy more in future.
Replied by Jane on May 31, 2016
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, but for the m8 machine, users needs to know how to use clearly, besides, users need to own skills of key programming. is it ok?
Regards
by Mr.Irfan Arif on May 29, 2016
Hello. I'm interested in getting this product. Whats the warranty on this?
Replied by Jane on May 29, 2016
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for this product, we offer one year warranty, hope it can be ok.
Regards
Jane
by roger ruiven on May 27, 2016
i want to buy another MVP M8 and i was wondering why a new update might come
Replied by Jane on May 27, 2016
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we do not have new update at the moment.
Regards
Jane
by daniel on May 27, 2016
i am missing update file for key pro , can you email the file ?
Replied by Jane on May 27, 2016
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for the update file, you can download here directly.
http://www.thekeyprom8.com/upload/pro/v11.17-m8-update-software-download.zip
Regards
Jane
by mark on May 27, 2016
Hi, I have unlocked my m8 pro, but now I cannot log in, besides, after unlocking, my tokens will be lost?
Replied by Jane on May 27, 2016
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, after unlocking, you will have to reinstall the system, you can follow the instruction to do.
http://www.thekeyprom8.com/upload/pro/how-to-unlock-m8-key-programmer-www.thekeyprom8.com.pdf
Please do not worry, the tokens will not be lost.
Regards
Jane
by Mr.Shane Sloan on May 10, 2016
I have Windows 10 on my computer, can this M8 programmer run on windows10? Can you send me a list of all years makes and models of Vehicles this system can program, remotes and keys? what vehicles can this system pull skim codes for (Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler) programming? I just need a full list of what this system can and can't do!!!
Total 156 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/8.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.

Join our community: